err guys where r u ???

ehh kenot kenot, da real unker "kam yue" is tohsan maa.. kenot take that title wan.. ehehhehehehe...

now a days....nobody Tok Kok Sing Song....
everytime came into GT, murder case topic, politic tok & complaint tok...etc etc...all over the GT...
sorry, as i'm still the Newbies, toking shit bout this...pls dun shoot me..
thanks for jinkl for this thread....

i'll be watching u all in dark side.....beware....hahahahaha!!!!

wan jin2 , dam nakal ah u , put words in grey , hehehehe

anyways where is that gal tht owned the mini
and the uncle who help her regain strength to stand up once again

uncle headache ah ? argh :P forgot la

wan jin2 , dam nakal ah u , put words in grey , hehehehe

anyways where is that gal tht owned the mini
and the uncle who help her regain strength to stand up once again

uncle headache ah ? argh :P forgot la

that Twistedangel & KingHamSap...???:wavey:

where got nakal....:thefinger:

damn, how come my words in grey....??:smokin::confused:

HAhahahahaha................i'm kambing bag....

i thought kinghamsap already sold his nickname to someone else for charity?
or did i remember wrongly?

i thought kinghamsap already sold his nickname to someone else for charity?
or did i remember wrongly?

nop, those Kinghamsap is fake 1...u can see some difren from the real 1...
Genuine- "kinghamsap"
Fake- "Kinghamsap", "kinghannsap","kingharnsap", ".kinghamsap", "kinghamsap."......

see it..??:thefinger:

all become observers again
ahaha
lurking around the corner of the forum, waiting for chicks to come for us to buaya

looking at the number of posts that all the sifu have.. i guess i m still a baby.. dont make me feel young wei...

LOOK AT MINE LAR,
very little post only
been dormant for a long time
only lurke around to buaya
correct arr sifu semua

ZZzzzZZZzZZzz....*YaWn*...since when here got gals to buaya la?

wanna buaya go http://www.malaysianbabes.net la...hehehehheheehe

*YaWnZzzzzz*..ZZZzzZZzzzzzzzzzzzz.....

-_-*

siao... still got old ppl here one ah
hey fred, still in shipping business ah?