EJ7 mod

not yet la damn it , still waiting bcoz the buyer for my current car got some issue with the bank so it has been holding me like for weeks : (

thanks for all the advise. seems like i'll have to start saving money if want to get the ek halfcut. wow, i didn't realise it actually cost 8-9k to have this half cut until now.

btw, how's the FC for b16a? will it consume a lot more than the ori engine?

although i'm still new in car modifying and really have no experience at all, but would like to learn more about it. and now even getting more itchy to get my b16a dream engine (people with b20 must be laughing at me now). hoping all sifus here can teach me more on it.

no laa... no one will laugh at u... we still can be considered as the same since quite new in mod car... hehe

anakin said:
thanks for all the advise. seems like i'll have to start saving money if want to get the ek halfcut. wow, i didn't realise it actually cost 8-9k to have this half cut until now.

btw, how's the FC for b16a? will it consume a lot more than the ori engine?

apply personal loan. i can help u to find ek hafkat. ekeke

i got a budget of 5k, but not thinking of increasing it by applying loan. so, how much you have spend on your car? what have you done with your car? mind to tell me more on your car?

i actually more concern for the performance rather than the outlook. so, the bodypart conversion i'll leave that until the end.

then 8k-10k will be enough..... but spare some extra for breakdown....
wear and tear part, this one sure annoying!