Hi All Sifu & Masters,
Recently i just overhaul my ride due to engine oil always leak,i expect after overhaul the problem is solve. Now the leak is solve but engine performances is worse worse than before.
Initially, my ride 1.3EE90 performances is quite ok, underpower is no so much. Now underpower is very bad. I dunno how to fix it. I already send to workshop (Fxxk) to repair but also can't be done.
Even i go another workshop to adjust the firing timing, clean the cabourtar, adjust the idle speed. But the performances still very bad. Very underpower before that is ok also can racing even 1.3only.
Any sifu or masters got this kind experinces , please help me!!!

Recently i just overhaul my ride due to engine oil always leak,i expect after overhaul the problem is solve. Now the leak is solve but engine performances is worse worse than before.
Initially, my ride 1.3EE90 performances is quite ok, underpower is no so much. Now underpower is very bad. I dunno how to fix it. I already send to workshop (Fxxk) to repair but also can't be done.
Even i go another workshop to adjust the firing timing, clean the cabourtar, adjust the idle speed. But the performances still very bad. Very underpower before that is ok also can racing even 1.3only.
Any sifu or masters got this kind experinces , please help me!!!