drifting for beginners

ivan78 said:
who said we got no place to play? we going out 3 times a week. you want to do 90' turn, u turn, chokodori with 3rd gear also no problem. we have to place covered, you never look for us to join. and sorry, this is for banting group only. cause we can't make it like event. is underground.

ivan78, wow hail the underground scene!!! hahaha... chokodori w 3rd gear eh? must be a great place there, can i stop by s'time just to have a look?

wah ivan78...promoting our banting scene edi ah?...hey when u guys going again...PM me ok...long time edi didnt play...by the way u taking part in OTS7?

sexycar,
ahh too bad... been looking for one, btw when r we gonna come out n play? can't wait for u to teach me hehehe

ivan78,
check ur pm

wanna join ar? hehee.. still searching fro a safe place, ask ivan78... SKAGEE.. teach me some lesson will ya?

emm guys... anybody... anyone that can share some experience in drifting, pls share some, i need some tunjuk ajr fr u sifus... 1 q, to enter a corner, a sharp one, do u guys use the e-brake?

yeah we use....we e-brake then the back of the car will start to slide....then we counter the steering wheel and throtle ler....i think so...ask sexycar lah...he better sifu mah!

ooo i c..... then how do u guys do choku dori? swerving fr left to right down a straight line?

no car ar? same prob wif me bro hahaha.. no decent drift car... just using my project car to learn...:( i'm still looking for one tho..

sexycar,
oooiiii.. where r u? gimme ur phone no man... so that we cld play 2 in kjg... hehehe.. but ave to wait till i found my rear axle! broke mine 2 weeks ago and man!!! pretty hard to find one with a lsd!! i think i'm gonna weld the std diff...