drifting for beginners

hahaha... wot car eh? surprise2!!!! i'm quite embarassed la... nothing near an ae86 or a silvia like u guys... but it's a silvia inside hahaha... yeah maybe we cld come out and play ar and dude.. u can teach me some stuffs yeah? heheh i'm pretty stupid at drifting..... need some sifu's guidance hehe anything pm me here or at dcm

i teach u? lol.... i'm using a ke70 with 1.3 engine... u should be the
one teaching me... on DCM u can go in to the TOS section (Toyota Old Skool)..
I'm there ... & do u stay inside sg long?? I hate sg long nowadays.. feel
like running over each & every TAR student I see on the road... causing
jams there & occupying all parkings... want to eat also hard... ggrrrrrrrr!!!!

hahaha... those tar students.. i live nearby, somewhere around g-mart auction centre.. so quite near la.. ke70 ar? ok wot? mine's a hehe u'll surely gonna love this.. a mitsubishi galant sigma station wagon!! hehe... it's my project car actually since i thought nobody is interested in that poor old car hehehe...

sexycar said:
i am from kajang... bandar sungai long... u? i think i drift alone
there like stupid most of the time... I've never seen any drifters there

i go there sometimes.... the place behind the college near the almost finished houses... hehehhe

jiggly_head,

now that place is shut down ... cant go in.

angkelfake,

g-mart auction centre?? isnt that in balakong?? or is that the one near the chop
shop opposite of bukit dukung? Around our area, I've seen a dark blue 12OY
drift car, yellow ae86, panda trueno, Ultra Racing's Maroon AE86 & some
coronas from balakong... Joe69 from DCM also lives near me.. he got a trueno.
I can say that in our area there are a lot of underground drifters & street
racers lurking around... when i go back to cheras after 60 cents toll at nights
there're always turbos & vtecs blasting pass me towards batu 12 1/2 & Sg Long...
But I havent seen anyone drifting at our area... maybe they all come out
during heavy rain? lol....

wah sexycar...ur area very dashat one lah....got turbos n vtecs passing by one ahh....hehe...wah got so many drifters ah there?...then how come u say u all alone...go find them ler...!

sexycar said:
jiggly_head,

now that place is shut down ... cant go in.

angkelfake,

g-mart auction centre?? isnt that in balakong?? or is that the one near the chop
shop opposite of bukit dukung? Around our area, I've seen a dark blue 12OY
drift car, yellow ae86, panda trueno, Ultra Racing's Maroon AE86 & some
coronas from balakong... Joe69 from DCM also lives near me.. he got a trueno.
I can say that in our area there are a lot of underground drifters & street
racers lurking around... when i go back to cheras after 60 cents toll at nights
there're always turbos & vtecs blasting pass me towards batu 12 1/2 & Sg Long...
But I havent seen anyone drifting at our area... maybe they all come out
during heavy rain? lol....

yup g-mart auction at bt 12 1/2 cheras, but not in balakong. u're damn right bout those underground drifters but sadly... i don't have a chance to get to know em. and yeah ur sure right bout those fast cars... coz ermm a long time ago (not quite long tho hehe) far2 from the galaxy.... the bkt dkung hiway used to be famous for their underground scene... guess that's y there's lotsa turbos & vtecs lurking by.. certainly not me, i'm much more of a low prof hahaha.. just drifting alone hehehe

dude when did the carpark behind the college been fenced? i went there last nite, and found out it's fenced and needed rm1 to go in, tried to persuade the attendents (both of em) hehe but failed.. damn! runnin outa place here hehe

short shifter...

this area of mine cannot simply drift... cos a lot of grandmaster here... Donut
from DBSG is also nearby. If u press throttle more than 1/2 here, 20 cars
will suddenly appear at your back, 5 turbos, 5 vtecs, 5 FR, 5 FF & ask you
whether u're trying to be funny or asking for a race/drift battle.

angkelfake..

$1? i would pay them $10 if they let me drift there... but the houses are 10
meters away.. not a place to drift definitely. Maybe u wanna try balakong highway to
SILK highway .. can only do choku dori at 3-4am with waja police car joining
u for drift battle. I always drive at balakong highway at 3-6am.. lotsa
ghostly motorbikes doing reverse traffic stunts.. sometimes can see a phantom
biker too... very freaky

wah sexycar...dashat lah ur area...canot play the fool one...well like what u guys said...we r running out of places to go n drift...have to start hunting for new grounds ler.

sexycar...
woo seems u've always make friends there huh? hehehe... nevermind, been in that situation... hahaha.. btw i used to use that silk hiway as a 'playground' but yeah like u said, those white wajas just loves to try on ur skills hahaha... if not the silk patrol units will escort u out and ++ ever noticed that there's a lot of cameras at that hiway? try somewhere at bndr tek la at the industrial area... quite safe but look out for those waja too hehehe

short shifter
dude ur fr banting rite? aren't there any gd playground we cld use up there?

forgot to ask u sexycar, offtopic a bit tho, do u still ave that weber carb?

angkelfake : well here in banting...now cannot play edi...ran out of places to play...cops alwez screw us up...haiyo...but got lah find a few place...we usually got out to a few places and play...if u wanna join we can try work something out ler...with the other banting drifters...but now so long edi never go play lah...i just play play oni go sideways at u-turn and all in town...hehe...

Short_Shifter said:
angkelfake : well here in banting...now cannot play edi...ran out of places to play...cops alwez screw us up...haiyo...but got lah find a few place...we usually got out to a few places and play...if u wanna join we can try work something out ler...with the other banting drifters...but now so long edi never go play lah...i just play play oni go sideways at u-turn and all in town...hehe...

who said we got no place to play? we going out 3 times a week. you want to do 90' turn, u turn, chokodori with 3rd gear also no problem. we have to place covered, you never look for us to join. and sorry, this is for banting group only. cause we can't make it like event. is underground.