• Drift

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Rally

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
bro, u forgot to add in Touge lar... :wavey:

distracted by the 2 pau is it? :rofl:

TS original post got no Touge woh......

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

oh.. thank u.. thank u..

now i know

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:22 AM ----------

that's exactly what i do

but in my case.. i get the car from my dad as a gift coz he buy another KE70 with AE86 4AGE in it..

hehe

Bro. yeehau very helpful one......:driver:

Wah! so now drifting already.....

bro, u forgot to add in Touge lar... :wavey:

distracted by the 2 pau is it? :rofl:

depends whether Thread Starter wants it or not lor, but I'm distracted by the 2 pau la wei. Reminds me of the recent video in FB :rofl:

I alwiz wanted to try out at any track during the open track day for the past 3yrs since I got my 1st car. But I didn't get the chance to try it out bcuz its kinda expensive and I wuz too scared crashing it. In the end, I totaled my car last month bcuz I accidentally ter-DRIFT at the Tmn Connaught turning LOL... Hahahahahahaaa....:argh:

I usually push my FWD to drift whenever got space for it. On my previous tyres can, but now on the Asy 2 cannot......

That way is dangerous. I normally power up when in the corner, try to loose traction in front wheel, then car will drift sideways. Previous tyre not so good grip, so can be done. With the GY Asy 2, so far have not make it loose traction yet....

honestly...i would love to track and drift...however the cost is too much to bear...

tires,wear n tear,track fee's... cant handle it...

i play drag as its much wallet friendly with some good adrenaline too...the lights,the flashes,the launching, the shifting, then? the BRAKING! hehe. all packed in 10-12 secs..i say its 12secs well spent... hehehe

if im rich or sponsored, definitely track 1st, then drift, then drag, if can, i want to play all also la...

I usually push my FWD to drift whenever got space for it. On my previous tyres can, but now on the Asy 2 cannot......

Scary la once the rear throw out. So hard to control unlike those Drifter can control their car like playing computer games... hahahahahaaa.

Anyway, this is how my car ended up after I accidentally ter-Drift a FWD. Imma fail drifter lol:banghead:

294797_10150338688872936_563167935_7871634_337461132_n.jpg

Yup, that is me trying to move the car out of the way no doubt I snapped my tie rod :bawling:

OMG! bad bang up....Anyway mine is controlled in the sense making it drift. Yours was accidental that is why cannot control.
If fast speed entry, then under steer cannot drift also.....
FWD, if over steer is even worse......

almost 44% of the people voted track..

not a surprise becoz lots of people here own FWD cars :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

OMG! bad bang up....Anyway mine is controlled in the sense making it drift. Yours was accidental that is why cannot control.
If fast speed entry, then under steer cannot drift also.....
FWD, if over steer is even worse......

IMHO, LSD gearbox wouldn't have this problem..

i try to drift my Levin.. but can't.. even a hand-brake turn also hard..

Actually RWD is more fun, as over steer is still more fun then under steer.....:biggrin:

AWD is the best.... oh and i mean ANY drive...:biggrin: ... front ker, rear ker.... all four ker...any form of racing is the best...haihs....i just love the sound, the adrenaline, the sweat, the heat, the pressure, orgasmic.

Good day to all..

I would like to start a survey on the most popular race in Malaysia

I've tried almost all type mentioned above and i feel i like drifting more..

Of coz this is up to personal preferences.. so, no need to bang here, bang there..

Drag Race
Who hasn't do this? I still remember my 1st drag race when i was 7 years old.. on a bicycle with my sisters... hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ehem.. ehem.. ok.. seriously.. i used to drag race in Batu 3.. it was fun until somebody shut down the track.. daym him..

It's quite a nice feeling.. the G force and all..

Track Race
Also in Batu 3 track.. quite ok & scary..

Haven't try Sepang yet.. but i think it is quite the same feeling as Batu 3.. It's only longer & curvier.. (no sexual remarks.. please :tongue:)

Drifting
This i like...

although i only had 2 practice session.. daym it was extremely scary & FUN

after i sleep also i dream of drifting.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

still learning though.. so, any1 here interested to join me.. please come to sec18, s.alam everytime its rain :biggrin:

Rallying
This i do everyday.. doesn't believe me?? come to s.alam & see for urself..

the roads here is perfect for rallying.. pot holes here & there.. cut here.. paste there.. haiyaaa.. MBSA tido ka???

anyhow, i don't like this coz it makes my car wear & tear faster :banghead:

ok.. enough of my mumbling.. how bout u?

What is your preferred race?

:driver:

u forget autocross & gymkhana

I prefer drift... though front wheel is the only i have... one my friend 'racun' me to a time attack comp..he spared 2 days teaching me how to... lots of money flowed out after that :banghead:... but it was fun and a very valuable experience :proud:

Drift.

Totally new driving experiece compared to Track or Rally or Drag or gymkana, etc, etc, etc.