Double Tinted?

ah_liang

MY car is satria and i bought for 2nd hand.The Window is tinted already and it looks got Calar on the window or the tinted film and i am not sure.It is not clear on the outside and it is clear from the inside and if i wan to double tinted it then should i go wash it or jes tinted it on again on it?
waT is the price and is it illegal? :confused:

if d tinted itself oledi old n not nice......juz removed it n put in another new tinted......

if u direct put in another tinted.....it wil not look nice since d 1st layer oledi 'kaput'

price of tinted depends on d quality n color n which shop u go....illegal or not depends on wat color u use

ah_liang said:
MY car is satria and i bought for 2nd hand.The Window is tinted already and it looks got Calar on the window or the tinted film and i am not sure.It is not clear on the outside and it is clear from the inside and if i wan to double tinted it then should i go wash it or jes tinted it on again on it?
waT is the price and is it illegal? :confused:

better use new one lor..also look nice summore..
if u double tinted for black sure kene saman by traffic.....

i heard some member say if double tinted won't get saman wor.I think am kong kena pass nia hor.IF kena saman really not berbaloi lor.But i wan my car looks cool mah.hahaha

one layer oso wil look cool.....double tinted see how u tint only.....see how u mixed it.....wil not get saman if u mixed it properly.....

ah_liang said:
i heard some member say if double tinted won't get saman wor.I think am kong kena pass nia hor.IF kena saman really not berbaloi lor.But i wan my car looks cool mah.hahaha