got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Oct 29 2004, 16:07
that Kelisa is chun ler......
Originally posted by AE-86+Oct 29 2004, 16:11 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Oct 29 2004, 16:11 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:07
got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] oic.... :( sad..... :( |
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Oct 29 2004, 16:12 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Oct 29 2004, 16:12 ) Originally posted by AE-86@Oct 29 2004, 16:11
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:07
got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol:
oic.... :( sad..... :( [/b][/quote] but it can be post when i get more pic...now i have over 5 pic of airbrush car in my hand.... :lol: :lol: :D |
maybe u can choose ur own design or we design for u also can....Originally posted by alantan@Oct 29 2004, 16:15
i like design which is not too complicted..
did shot the car??post it here lo.... :lol: :lol: :D i believe 1 day...aibrush will be advance in malaysia cos there many car owner interested in this...Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Oct 29 2004, 16:34
saw 1 Impreza w/ Matrix air-brus....
damn sui ler....
Originally posted by AE-86+Oct 29 2004, 16:35 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Oct 29 2004, 16:35 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:34
saw 1 Impreza w/ Matrix air-brus....
damn sui ler....
did shot the car??post it here lo.... :lol: :lol: :D i believe 1 day...aibrush will be advance in malaysia cos there many car owner interested in this... [/b][/quote] juz inside "Random Car Pic" 's topic..... :lol: |
hey...i use to saw all this car at sunway... :lol: i think this airbrush will cost them much $$ :lol: :lol:Originally posted by AE-86@Oct 29 2004, 16:06
![]()
![]()
![]()
Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 17:15
I dont like air-brush, but i know how to do air-brush........
Take soo long time to do a art work with air-brush....make me remember my collage time... b]
this depend on their mood....if the are in good mood,of cos u can pass it but if they are in bad mood then sure u have to give some tips to them...simple... :lol: :POriginally posted by lozo@Nov 12 2004, 05:41
airbrush is an interesting art. but it doesn't seem to suit on a car..btw, does jpj allows air brush ? :unsure: