Imperial Concept Super Aircharger

hmmm... you sound serious bout this. In any case, you can try contacting them:

GOLDEN CRESENT TRADING MALAYSIA
12A & 14A, Jalan Cantik 1, Taman Pelangi Indah, 81800 Ulu Tiram,
Johor, MALAYSIA
[email protected]

or try here...

http://www.gc-motorsport.com/contact.htm

at 1st i thought nitrus is telling some real story... damn... 7?! 12 air charges?! WTH???!!!

hahahahaha....

wei tru or not?? if yes ar.. i wanna addd 500 inside.. how many horses can i get?? haha! den that time... nitrus and satria.. satria you dragg reverse style, nitrus you drag drfiting sideways, then i drag wheelie haha.. xP

waste time lah u noobs esp satira and nitrus .. i tampal nos sticker rm5 for 2 iirc , 1 on each door panel mah kasi simitrical mah . any time i need power i just yell NAWWSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSsss then got the time vortex feel can smoke any car . but must install a laptop with to detect intake manifold heat levels or not explode like the fast and furious movie .

nitrus,
Okei.. cool. It's a deal. 400m drag. I reverse. You sideways. Loser have to buy 400 burgers for the winner and all burgers to be eaten in 24 hours by only the winner himself. hehehehe No cheating, ok. yummy. I'll be waiting for the 400 burgers. hehe

bushidofang,
wheelie? cool ! Don't forget to install parachute, wings and rudders so that if you fly, you can control yourself in the air. hehehe

infernal,
Wah.... NOS ar? Then u better come and drag with us la. I don't mind being taken-away (ta pau) by any car so long as we have fun. If you win, you'll be the lucky fella to eat 400 burgers in 24 hours. hehehe

nitrus said:
Satria_95 : Wow now only u reveal ur secret ar bro?! Shit la, and i wanted people to think that my car was the most powerful one with 7 Imperial Concept Super Airchargers installed.

Now you have 12.. AIHHHH, i gotta sau pei already n shaddap... Tomorrow im gonna add 15 more of the Imperial Concept Super Aircharger !!!!! Then we try drag this time, you reverse while dragging while i drift sideways all the way in the 400m drag !!! Wuahahahhaahhahaa who's ya dadddyyyyyyyyyy!

You gotta install it on the tyres and brakes to improve the braking power. Like this picture.

http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/9648/wrcsurbo8uw.jpg
woi.. 15 air charger cannot lar.. i try already liau.. cuz kena tapau by vtec last time. install 15 of those and i broke my driveshaft cuz too much power T_T lucky my university provide shuttle service.. if not cannot go to school lor...

Wah!!! all so geng chau add so many air charger inside.I will see flying cars during festival

infernaL said:
but must install a laptop with to detect intake manifold heat levels or not explode like the fast and furious movie .

Mana tau actually the laptop just used for WinAmp or Window Media Player. :rofl:

Rollakid said:
woi.. 15 air charger cannot lar.. i try already liau.. cuz kena tapau by vtec last time. install 15 of those and i broke my driveshaft cuz too much power T_T lucky my university provide shuttle service.. if not cannot go to school lor...

GUYS listen to the experienced one !!! Our sifu, who broke his driveshaft just to get better power, GANAS!

This proves the power of the, Imperial Concept Super Aircharger ! :afraid:

....... :sheep: Beeeh.

Satria_95 : The drag is ON !!!!! ... But halfway thru the drifting sideways i'll suddenly "accidently-over-drift" and let u win so u have to eat all the 400 burgers wahahahahahahaa!!

infernal,
The McD buffet is back. I missed last year's but I'll see if I can make it for this years. Then again, I can only whack 3 burgers maximum ler. hahaha

3 burgers only ? what happens if u so happen to win which is not very likely with my nawss system lah - 400 burgers in 24 hours lol

woi.. i wan also la.. 400 double cheeseburgers..! haha!! lol infernal.. later you say nawss soo loud and long.. alter not the NOS that will come out from your car.. maybe its from your backside..haha..!! jkla.. =P

bushidofang : then thats methane injection already combo with the nawssss another 50 hp at least .... lol

infernal,
When and if I ever win the 400 burgers, then see how lor. Maybe that time I so happy that I can eat 401 burger leh? hehehe But I'm now worried about your naws ler. *chills* But nevertheless, I'll still race you. hehehehe

reedoor,
You can join us in the drag. want? hehehe

ehaab,
Notice how most of the thread where I talk about food, becomes more peaceful? hahaha Food = Peace. hahaha

how come u all still toking about aircharger?

i juz installed Imperial Warp Engine Mark IV. Now i can juz warp from point A to point B. Save 100% fuel, no need change tyre ever, timing belt last forever, no need change engine oil. Only downside is need to have straight path or else u warp thru everything, den u reach point B, u ady died...Pros n Cons mah...