Does anyone like airbrush??

AE-86

hey guys....do u all like airbrush??? did u all don airbrush on ur caR??? :lol: :lol:
do tell us what art that u airbrush...

RIMG0286.jpg

Picture-007.jpg

Pictures-005.jpg

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Oct 29 2004, 16:07
that Kelisa is chun ler......
got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Oct 29 2004, 16:11 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Oct 29 2004, 16:11 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:07

got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
oic.... :(
sad..... :(

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Oct 29 2004, 16:12 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Oct 29 2004, 16:12 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Oct 29 2004, 16:11
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:07

got some more chun but cannot post leh....afterwards get copyright :lol: :lol: :lol:

oic.... :(
sad..... :( [/b][/quote]
but it can be post when i get more pic...now i have over 5 pic of airbrush car in my hand.... :lol: :lol: :D

Originally posted by alantan@Oct 29 2004, 16:15
i like design which is not too complicted..
maybe u can choose ur own design or we design for u also can....
anyone wanna go for airbrush u can look for me... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Oct 29 2004, 16:34
saw 1 Impreza w/ Matrix air-brus....
damn sui ler....
did shot the car??post it here lo.... :lol: :lol: :D i believe 1 day...aibrush will be advance in malaysia cos there many car owner interested in this...

Originally posted by AE-86+Oct 29 2004, 16:35 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Oct 29 2004, 16:35 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Oct 29 2004, 16:34
saw 1 Impreza w/ Matrix air-brus....
damn sui ler....

did shot the car??post it here lo.... :lol: :lol: :D i believe 1 day...aibrush will be advance in malaysia cos there many car owner interested in this... [/b][/quote]
juz inside "Random Car Pic" 's topic..... :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86@Oct 29 2004, 16:06
RIMG0286.jpg

Picture-007.jpg

Pictures-005.jpg
hey...i use to saw all this car at sunway... :lol: i think this airbrush will cost them much $$ :lol: :lol:

I dont like air-brush, but i know how to do air-brush........
Take soo long time to do a art work with air-brush....make me remember my collage time... <_<

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 17:15
I dont like air-brush, but i know how to do air-brush........
Take soo long time to do a art work with air-brush....make me remember my collage time... b]

there is a shop can finish a bonnet airbrush in between 12hours... :lol: :lol:

haha...my airbrush bonnet are done man.....but too bad...i cant upload here cos the upload web cannot connect.....

hehe....the cant upload the upload web leh....shit man....what happen to the trenzhost??? sigh~!!!

airbrush is an interesting art. but it doesn't seem to suit on a car..btw, does jpj allows air brush ? :unsure:

Originally posted by lozo@Nov 12 2004, 05:41
airbrush is an interesting art. but it doesn't seem to suit on a car..btw, does jpj allows air brush ? :unsure:
this depend on their mood....if the are in good mood,of cos u can pass it but if they are in bad mood then sure u have to give some tips to them...simple... :lol: :P

finnaly i can upload my airbrush bonnet~~!!! come on give some comment~~!!!

DSCN0136.jpg

DSCN0151.jpg

DSCN0159.jpg