Airbrush In Penang...

it means 'when?'

muehehehe....i oso guess onli! :)) ....so dior..can i suggest u add power puff gals into ur theme aa? ehehe...if looking for fiery hot/flaming design..maybe u could refer to hot wheels/hot rod toy cars design..heheh

albani said:
it means 'when?'

muehehehe....i oso guess onli! :)) ....so dior..can i suggest u add power puff gals into ur theme aa? ehehe...if looking for fiery hot/flaming design..maybe u could refer to hot wheels/hot rod toy cars design..heheh

hahahah duwan power puff girl la.. hot wheel can consider lor..

aiya...put doraemon la easy...muahahaha! still one of my all time fevret cartoon!

i think since ur color is red .. u can make used of that .. n do something like constantine liek something in HELL or wat ..

D_clothes said:
i think since ur color is red .. u can make used of that .. n do something like constantine liek something in HELL or wat ..

agree wit u..... something hot! D_Clothes, ur car loan approved oredi ka?

kekekekee.... havent apply laa...

just planning invisible nia....

thx for all the ideas..

i should put a Walt disney or japanese media tycoon logo is instead of
putting all the comics...

can grouping n represent all maaa.

:) ;)

I dunno y u wan to air brush your car... well as u can see air brush look cool... but... it look like "pig dog" car leh...!! no offence ok...
I'm one of the "Violent Team" member... i think u already seen Violent Team member's car b4... try to look at their drivers... 50% of them r superb young(18-19years old)... 30% of them r "ah beng" style of ppl.... 19% of them r those foreman look of people... only left 1% of ppl that look normal... thats me!! hahaha!! but now... the 1% have already gone... cos i leave the team... and join a more mature club...!! Penang Toyota Club!!... i'm not trying to bad mouth "violent team"... they r all my friends... just that thats not my type of team/club i like...

KelThuzad said:
I dunno y u wan to air brush your car... well as u can see air brush look cool... but... it look like "pig dog" car leh...!! no offence ok...
I'm one of the "Violent Team" member... i think u already seen Violent Team member's car b4... try to look at their drivers... 50% of them r superb young(18-19years old)... 30% of them r "ah beng" style of ppl.... 19% of them r those foreman look of people... only left 1% of ppl that look normal... thats me!! hahaha!! but now... the 1% have already gone... cos i leave the team... and join a more mature club...!! Penang Toyota Club!!... i'm not trying to bad mouth "violent team"... they r all my friends... just that thats not my type of team/club i like...

hey hey.. i know violent team ppl leh... the pioneer is who i also know leh...

violent team often gathering with TWC ma...

both i also know.. airbrush is not classified as "ah beng or piggy style" is depends on what u choose to work on.
airbrush defintely is a trend in automobile field. even rally car n many more racing cars choose airbrush rather than sticker-ing... rite?? u see it?? :)

we used to call "Beng-lusion" for those u categorize in afore mention sentences...

hi all, need ur opinion here, i am going to repaint my ej9. but i just wonder what color suit my ej9. anyone here can give me some idea?? my original plan is spoon yellow. but i scare people will call me ah beng if i use this color. any suggestion from u all??