a good ICE shop in penang island

sfoong1 said:
Lets see which DVC sub married to your Arc amp :D

Haha!
Married le..can't play play one....
Can I audit ur JL 12W3v2?
I want to buy but not yet hear it before...!:emoticon_U:

my preamp don seems to hav function... it is only connected to my wooder... can anybody teach me how to utilise the preamp?

halooo pg ice sifoo! i dig up this thread because i want to know if golden auto is selling ori focal or not...

I am not sure, but i saw get the FOCAL compenent box inside the shop...
you can call uncle David at Golden...He is the sifu

Wa its been quite a while since i login here and open up this topic,my installation is done,now for the minor project but have read about the tubeless preamp,quite curious actually,mind anyone tell me what it is :hmmmm:

golden dun sell fake stuff geh...

i'm not sure... but i saw the focal box there indicates that it's a fake one. based on the reading i've done on a thread about focal fake speaker. because the focal word on the box isn't solid in color. it have 2 tone of color. :hmmmm:

golden is located near the bayan baru (or bayan lepas... i always mix up :P) big roundabout.. @ the roundabout u can see hong leong bank... golden is just behind that bank. Cheerios

i actually went there nov last year to get some speakers.. highly recommended!

i got the info from this forum but didn't update the location.. thanks guys!