Folks...
Beware and dun stick too near to the car infront when entering Smart Tag...
Last two day I am in a hurry that wanna to get my ass back home...
There is a Toyota Mark X infront of me when I m entering Smart Tag at toll booth...
F**k man.. that stupid fellow do not have smart tag and then go inside smart tag lane to wait for people that have it and pass it for free....
Becareful.. once he is pass and u are at the back... the stick will close down when u pass half way....thank god my car got nothing....
Beware and dun stick too near to the car infront when entering Smart Tag...
Last two day I am in a hurry that wanna to get my ass back home...
There is a Toyota Mark X infront of me when I m entering Smart Tag at toll booth...
F**k man.. that stupid fellow do not have smart tag and then go inside smart tag lane to wait for people that have it and pass it for free....

Becareful.. once he is pass and u are at the back... the stick will close down when u pass half way....thank god my car got nothing....