DIY Voltage Stabilizer

WOH... like dat oso can? but true la.. any ic pun will make the product looks "hi-tech" and more believable for ppl to buy. kekekekee.. if im the maker, i would chuck in some coils too. kekekee...

Good day all SIFU's,
Wow, this DIY is a hot one...i have a question here:
1) What capacitance value suits my ride? i'm using a Standard 1.6 Waja...
30000uf? 40000uf?
2) Which is the suitable volt for the caps? 16v or 25v.
Thanx!

Capacitance value, dont know but higher better....

Voltage - best 25v.

I think fuse is a must to prevent excessive current leakage when the cap gets old...

The Fuse will act as a Safety Counter Measure, in case you connect the polarities wrongly!!!
The Average Caps has a Life Span of 6000hrs.

er...
anyone have the Voltage Stabilizer circuit diagram ???
the 1st page i cannot see the connection schematic

thx

All caps parallel, series with fuse.

http://www7.plala.or.jp/soaristo/page/diy/image/condenser_fig01.jpg

original source: www7.plala.or.jp

Wah nice la bro.. i finally finished built it using that diagram. and test it using Multimeter and look like its working..

Image372.jpg

Wa. Geng. but how come you are using 8 capacitors at total? Couldn't find the right capacitors?
How did you know it works by testing it with multimeter? Mind to tell me?
Im interested too. hehe

Sorry guys...it seems that none of this is a voltage stabilizer, it more of a capacitor bank as from the diagram.

Wa. Geng. but how come you are using 8 capacitors at total? Couldn't find the right capacitors?
How did you know it works by testing it with multimeter? Mind to tell me?
Im interested too. hehe

ooo.. after u disconet it from batery, and u check using multimeter if there still have power produce. so capasitor have charged. so i assume it working..

Oh. But if there is a LED attached to it, it will comsume power from the capasitors right? haha
So, the result. What changes you experienced after putting on the handmade voltage stabilizer... haha. And mind to tell me which car you attach to it?

i'm attached it in my 4G91.. but feel nothing different. only when u put your feet on your pedal... more respon.. but not to sure.. afraid if its only my feeling.. hehe..

i think want to try on my frenz car.... or try to put cap like what aerrike does