Imagine! this's ur voltage stabilizer!!

jigc

this VS is certainly bigger than ur battery.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v285/jigc/bigVS.jpg

if u r not careful, she will send u to heaven...haha...maybe.... :tongue:
total capacitors used: 756 pcs (35V, 2200uF) :top:, btw, i dare not to touch her :biggrin:

I think this guy got an idea when he went to Jalan Pasar...suddenly saw the stablizer kit sell hanging inside electronic shop...then straight away bough those capacitor..

Fuhh...

each is 2200uF
i think total will be 1.6++ farad...

that thing so damn heavy
must make your car stable at high speed
no need GT-wing
:D

actually, i dun know what my friend is trying to do with this.
from formula of energy, E=0.5CV^2, this will give u 1kJ of energy.
if it discharges within a second to ur body, it really will send u to heaven :dancing2:

yalo..
so damn patient..
look at those wire and solder....
i think need to use almost 2 gulung of solder and 10 meters of wires..

He trying to create the Flux Capacitor ah? :D

i have an idea!

how about connect the discharge cables to the driver seat, if the alarm is triggered, the discharge is on and will shock kow the thief :dancing2:

jigc said:
i have an idea!

how about connect the discharge cables to the driver seat, if the alarm is triggered, the discharge is on and will shock kow the thief :dancing2:

don`t !!!!!!!!!!! later your car will drop price.. or you will be charge for killing ... hahaha..1