I believe all JPJ officers and Police will be informed of any Events in their area one lar... So try cheat them they just radio HQ to check... ekekek.. Later you got big big Love letter from that JPJ officer..
aiya.. u can always say its a small motorshow organised by University or some frens.. or some "SHOW-OFF" session lor..Originally posted by n305er@Feb 23 2005, 20:46
I believe all JPJ officers and Police will be informed of any Events in their area one lar... So try cheat them they just radio HQ to check... ekekek.. Later you got big big Love letter from that JPJ officer..
no lar... de switch is just to off ur undercarriage lights...Originally posted by jaywat@Feb 23 2005, 23:41
One thing...if switch off the undercarriage light..that means switch off your headlight also?? since you wired it together with the headlight...can clarify me ar ..where to tap the power??
can.. depend on how u wire it mah.. simple stuff onli..Originally posted by jaywat@Feb 24 2005, 00:55
Can make it completely independent?? only switch on whenever feel like to...disregard of switching on any light. :unsure:
actually, no space at the bumper there... :)Originally posted by khguan@Feb 23 2005, 21:14
choon,
wow!! nice work!! ur front bumper can fit in a tube like dat... too bad stock normal wira like mine dun have space to do dat... :(
my fren GTi can fit in also... got space there...