Diy : Undercarriage Lights

frcgrey said:
hi johnsonlam,
is it your car's picture in the web??
oh...?!the brightness are ugly...sorry about i'm straight...
what kind of job are you work as?? i'm a lighting specialist...
visit us at www.geocities.com/wiralution_frc/
you can see that what they call "nice" to those lighting...

keep insulting comments to yourself.
WOW.. LIGHTING SPECIALIST! Ain't that a wicked job??

weak.

frcgrey said:
hi johnsonlam,

johnsonlam is not active here for a long time... so i think he wun c ur msg.... n u dun need to put ur words in such way...

wah frcgrey...come in only tembak-tembak ledi....is this how ppl with professional jobs treat us like this ha'ah? bad customer service.....

frcgrey said:
hi johnsonlam,
please respect other people's efforts. we're all not professionals and this is a DIY forum la. oh, and probably you haven't seen my car yet =D here's some more pictures as promised:

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/7972/neons10ew.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1219/neons28fx.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1498/neons37li.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9194/neons43if.jpg

youmolo said:
please respect other people's efforts. we're all not professionals and this is a DIY forum la. oh, and probably you haven't seen my car yet =D here's some more pictures as promised:

bravo...bravo...:cool:

halo,
sorry about those insult word...
that's not my reply...this reply mail was typed by my friend.
i already scold him so i say "SORRY" to all of you in DIY forum.
would you guys accept my apologize...? :)

frcgrey said:
halo,

no problem...maaf diterima..:D ...

frcgrey said:
halo,
ok, just make sure you don't ask ur friends to post for u again :D

the is a UC light TT with SIOC...you guys are also invited to come...comelah so can show off or brighten the nite with your lights...heheheh....
date : 16 July 2005 (tis saturday)
time : 8pm
place : still undecided between KJ and Subang (will confirm ASAP)

come..come...

wahhh...SIOC all got UC light already ar...don't know also...i got movie appointment on that day...see how first hehehehe

khguan said:
haha.. one of de SIOC member's car UC lights i do wan.. hhaha!! :D

UC lights TT....Pls do join us...Its set then..
Date : 16 July 2005
Time : 830 pm onwards
Venue : Syed Restayrant Kelana Jaya (Near Brothers)

hey i`m new here ..... maybe this is the wong place to ask ..... but i see som many ppl knows about this ...... i wanna DIY a lights not outside but indise my car ...... and i need the lights to be on when my doors on ...... can anyone tell me how to do it and can i have a blueprint ? can send it to [email protected] ? thx ..... and what ya'll did is way TERMENDOUS ......... can teach me ?

youmolo said:

Fucking cool!! how many ballast u used? 6 .. 7??