Difference between Kancil 660cc and Myvi 1000cc

taisan

Haloo to everybody..wanna make some comparison before decide buy which model..

can u guys share with me how much for the fuel consumption for Kancil 660cc and Myvi 1000cc..based on RM1.92/liter.

1.) how much per full tank?
2.) how much per kilometer? based on RM1.92 per liter
3.) maintenance wise which one is more expensive?

just want to make sure which model is more economical before decide.

Thank you.

taisan said:
Haloo to everybody..wanna make some comparison before decide buy which model..

can u guys share with me how much for the fuel consumption for Kancil 660cc and Myvi 1000cc..based on RM1.92/liter.

just want to make sure which model is more economical before decide.

Thank you.
Taikor..if u wan economical…go for kancil confirm the FC better then MYVI…but if u wan comfort go for MYVI..that all…u cannot compare this two car because they are different in looks, price and CC…or u can get Kelisa or Kenari….

thanks bro..i know cant compare for both model..just want to know the fuel consumption for this both car..

taisan said:
thanks bro..i know cant compare for both model..just want to know the fuel consumption for this both car..
Kancil confirm will give u better FC…no doubt about it…but for comfort and safety..go for MYVI if u got the money

full tank kancil E-F $50
full tank myvi E-F $60

RM10 for 1.0 myvi can go 70km only. city drive ss2-bangsar. 1.0 VERY underpowered.
If want to buy PLS buy 1.3 myvi

whereas kancil RM10 can go 100km. drive like tortoise lah, 70kmh constant (meter tegak) on highway

generally myvi more exp. but kancil clutch memang exp.

Kancil 660 is so slow.. n if u have pax, fuel will makan.. heavy n little engine,too much burden

dif between myvi 1000 n kancil 660
340cc loh...haha

seriously if u're driving alone most of the time
kancil will hav a better fc
im driving everyday from puchong to setapak
rerutrn trip around 100km
full tank for 3days, tats 300km (on highway, mrr2 condition)
haven add some minor grocery trip
plus im driving alone n pushing around 110kmh for most of my trip to setapak

normally kancil light come out den u put petrol onli around rm35 onli
u'll hardly put rm50 unless u push till the last drop

ohh yes..thanks bro for the info..thank you very much..

myvi 1.0cc
-more comfort
-bout rm0.15/km
-bigger car

kancil 660cc
-more economic
-bout rm0.11/km
-small car

thank you guys.