D'carbonizing engine

where can ie one...they take out the hose and plug it to the decarb equipment right? so no leak laa...when u wanna do? i want to join and see...or maybe we can do together-gether...

technically it'll flush the carbon out of our pipes too...
because they're going to rev the engine up while the liquid got sucked into the engine, thus forcing everything out through our exhaust.
It can easily DIYed. What u need is the liquid and a big space. Obviously have to find the right hose.
kekekeke

hahahah.. bad Lan D...

aiyaa... why on earth u installed cap ayam brand muffler in the 1st place? shop at wei yip arr? hehehe.. my kancil oso tuned by wei yip heheh

during that time...wife say dont want to noisy....so no choice no time, so go for cap ayam....early this year almost bought a kakimoto for n/a...2.2" man! aisey...wife say no need laa....the capa ayam is still ok maa...:(

better go for the "MONGOLIA" brand... worth buying even chop shop items

sound interesting..
en?haiya,very scared la if my engine kebaboom.Nowdays b8 is hard to find and expensivela..

no need long time one...
just buy the liquid; find a big open space.....locate the correct vaccumn hose, start the engine and let it sucked to ur intake and rev kau kau...and seeee the white smoke comes out...
that's all...
kekekeke

hi all,

just to shre my experience..i decarbed my bpd on last fasting month ago..
yar engine feel a bit lighten..but after awhile feel like usual..haha..
but u can just try it..no harm..maybe different engine..different feel...

I think it was recommended every 10k or so.....