Convert Silvertop Wiring to Blacktop

u want to DIY ke...???bro cusco is wiring expert...:D

can someone show me the pic of the 20v after the "mix's recipe" done?..huhuhu..

nothing much different...
look still like SVT, only without AFM...
main fuse box...optional...you still can use the old one, or blacktop fuse box...

I think just need to jump some wire in the BT ECU and Tanam Map sensor and 02 sensor like my friend say.
i saw some Gui Lao web site, they say have some idle issue after the conversion.

you must use a gadjet to override it...like RSM, Pivot baby speed meter and others...

only super sifoo can override the exist chip inside the original ECU...eqeqeqqe

aiiikkk... that gadjet can overide the RPM limit? Not only overide the speed limit?

hahha...yaaa lor...my bad...:slug:
almost a year of post...only now someone realize it...

heee...sorry...it's not the RPM but the gadjet will eliminate the speed limit...

thanx scomatic for reminding me...

I think just need to jump some wire in the BT ECU and Tanam Map sensor and 02 sensor like my friend say.
i saw some Gui Lao web site, they say have some idle issue after the conversion.

mmm,got da pic???i really need to see the engine's pic after mixing the SVT with BT wiring n how they adjuz their air filter...

hahha...yaaa lor...my bad...:slug:
almost a year of post...only now someone realize it...

heee...sorry...it's not the RPM but the gadjet will eliminate the speed limit...

thanx scomatic for reminding me...

sorry bro... human sure have mistake ma.
eh, this thread almost a year already? Haha... didn't realize. wa... so long time already, i didn't in zth... *shame*

eh.. all sifoo...
This title is discuss about Silvertop from AFM to MAP. But how about 4AGZE AFM to MAP le? anyone can done it?

the main reason why they wanted to convert a SVT engine from AFM to MAF... is because of this :

45693661.jpg

GZE is a forced induction system...not much diff i think...