wiring labourcharge

anuar_fadzli

anyone know what is the labour charge for these condition
1. install new svt wiring to svt engine(ae101 body)
2. install new bt wiring to svt engine(ae101 body)

all i need to know is the labourcharge only:adore:

wiring only around rm350-500. may i know why u want to change new wiring? and what do u mean new wiring> is it halfcut wiring or 100% new wire?

New rewiring for old car like mine cost RM1200 for wire and workmanship. I don't think its any cheaper for FF cars too.

diffrents charge depend on expert skills of foremen also Glamourr...
But kampung foremen will do it so at home cost not more than rm500 complete..sekat2 jadi..

wiring only around rm350-500. may i know why u want to change new wiring? and what do u mean new wiring> is it halfcut wiring or 100% new wire?

of couse halfcut la heheehe. im asking behalf my fren bacause his ori wiring was bitten by rats.(this is true story hehehe) so many sockect in that wiring has cuts by that damn rats. so the solution need new wiring. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:04 PM ----------

anyone else? just got bt autowiring with ecu and its cost my fren around rm 700. is it reasonable price. and if in the future he want to change to mannual tranny(in svt engine) is there is any problem. tq