How to upgrade SVT to BT?

i like this sentence..

svt is very good to play actually .. hahahhah+++got much money...
heheheh

LOLz ....y oni SVT oni .....not BT:biggrin: .....not VTEC :sleep: .....hahahhahah :hmmmm:

yea go for after market ecu is enough i think. me oso dont have that ecu yet hehhheheeh

i am using svt with imec ecu...i tapau bt in 3rd gear...

please make sure u have perfect settings...u need k&n air filter,ultra plug cable,good spark plug,imec ecu,good tires (t1r or what ever)...you can tapau bt if u have skills...

svt is enough bro

if the bt uses imec/tom's/sard ecu can tapau svt and tapau mcdonald at the same time......muahahahaha.........it not fair to judge like that

Same also if i say modded 4g92p sohc proton makan my BT c56 at 1st and 2nd gear.. hehe

Whut if u buy the BT halfcut ... take all but keep the engine block at ur home for spare. since u already have svt block .. bore the cylinder use oversize piston 81.5 - 82mm .. the power.. fuh .. finger lickin good .

Cabut ......

Whut if u buy the BT halfcut ... take all but keep the engine block at ur home for spare. since u already have svt block .. bore the cylinder use oversize piston 81.5 - 82mm .. the power.. fuh .. finger lickin good .

Cabut ......

liek this sure power .. ahhahahah

but how much need to invest... bt halfcut + piston + labor=???.... hahahahah

if your current engine is healthy, that gud enuf la bro.. if buy BT and install, doesn't mean we are the fastest on road. even BT + tom's ecu + high cam + bla..bla..bla.. not necessarily we are the champion. i believe your car used for daily driven (sorry if im wrong) unless your current engine really make u headache, then no need to waiting longer.. dah alang2, cepat2 la cari BT.. some more the price are going up everyday..
hehe just my opinion..

For me there's no such thing as svt can eat bt or 16v better than 20v ..all almost same.. if u have the money to build a spaceship of coz u can go to the moon .. get whut i mean..

It's depends on user... u want power on track get the setup.. u want drag .. different setup.. sprint ..etc2

whut's the point if u have super power car but very hard to handle and just park at home. U want less headache .. then don't do any modification .. just stay standard as whut japanese engineer had done to it. save money save petrol.

This is whut my sifu2 teach me not so long time ago.

liek this sure power .. ahhahahah

but how much need to invest... bt halfcut + piston + labor=???.... hahahahah

KHWONG .. not so expensive maa.. since already take out the head u can kowtim with the mechanic.. toyota piston 400 ..if Toda 3k .. :thefinger: piston ring 200..overhaul set 300 :thefinger: .. then u'll think about TRD metal gasket 280 .. and the list goes on and on ... (the price might be incorrect.. :p)

hahaah...sure topic starter "pening" already...

well...want to more characteristic for 4AG 16V or 20V engine...do stick around, here..tag along with any TT available...mingle around with the old timer,sifoos and colleague...talk cock, sirap bandung n nasir lemak...syed ariff what so ever...

engine modification represent you...yourself...what you want...how you want to mod...and most importantly...how much you willing to spend on it ?

but do remember...once you mod the engine, not accordingly...the famous 20v reliability engine won't be there anymore...

Hello ppl. I bought SEG ae101, already convert to SVT. Ppl i met always
say, Bt is more power than SVT and I believe they say coz I have test my friends
BT, the power are amazing. Well, do u guys have any idea or opinion, how to upgrade
my SVT engine, without convert whole engine to BT? Its "leceh" to do inspection.

what do you want actually?

Power? there is many ways to gain power.

If you just want BT, just change to BT engine.

That it.

If you want power, you still can gain power from your existing power if you willing to spend money.

at the end story is money = power. hahahahah

good luck bro..

nasir: syed ariff sudah tutup lorrr after all the old sifu retire.....no more business......i miss the sotong goreng

that's why laa Mr Alvin...miss the old day already...all the sifu play other things already...kihkhikihkih...

i saw one of the Syed Ariff worker at Sri Rampai area...cooking at his own stall i guess...