Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

the hitlist is official, there's no turning back. it is what i have to do bcoz...

THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE muahahahaha

im not looking to mess with the real panda RWDs la, just wanna be the best of the wannabes wakakakakak all in my hit list are 4 door pandas :p

hehehe, that apek ah? the sideways sickness wan issit :p hehe i guess i can squeeze an AE92 on my list. gonna find him soon and do a tsuiso watchamacallit cannotspellit battle with him roflmao, jgn marah aa alan :p just jk. btw, what's a mit chee meow? hehe

AE80TypeD said:
the hitlist is official, there's no turning back. it is what i have to do bcoz...

THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE muahahahaha

im not looking to mess with the real panda RWDs la, just wanna be the best of the wannabes wakakakakak all in my hit list are 4 door pandas :p

hehehe, that apek ah? the sideways sickness wan issit :p hehe i guess i can squeeze an AE92 on my list. gonna find him soon and do a tsuiso watchamacallit cannotspellit battle with him roflmao, jgn marah aa alan :p just jk. btw, what's a mit chee meow? hehe

Only one what? 4-door panda? But yours is a red-black panda wor...

you kau cau me sure i loose kau kau to you..where can lawan your kepala hitam.
anyway mit chee meow is small small people like a sklave in the istana w/o any powers.

hahahhaha

And he only AE90 only...

By the way why today seems to be a bit on the quiet side?

alantan said:
you kau cau me sure i loose kau kau to you..where can lawan your kepala hitam.
anyway mit chee meow is small small people like a sklave in the istana w/o any powers.

hahahhaha

even between the mit chee meows, im still the underdog. at least one of the other pandas is a driftmaster (need 1 year to catch-up)

then u think the widebody panda will play2 meh? sure got more than just kepala hitam in there mah :D

then there's the track car panda... gutted and lightened kow2, on the SIC back straight, he can reach beyond my 180 speedcut :p. that'll need at least 3 years to beat.

kct,
ya la, nemind color lor, as long as AE80 or AE82 and 2 color body. :p there can be only ONE at the top muahahaha :p

*keeps on dreaming* *mumble2* *saliva dripping on pillow* zzzzzz~

sorry, i havent done anything bad over the weekend and this morning (aside from the usual masturbation n porn) :D roflmao.

Same. Did nothing really wrong except having some sort of sex fantasies about my friend.

Crap. For like more than 5 minutes I was looking at my friend's @$$...while she didn't notice I'm doing that...lol...

I was bad on Wednesday. I double park in front of SS2 Bean so close to the other car till the driver door no space to open at all. hahaha
Thursday evening. Drove back from Cyberjaya using LDP. Was zig zagging in and out of traffic. At night, I double park again in front of SS2 Kopitiam. The other car door totally no space to open also. hahaha But I moved my car quickly when the other car owner disarm their car alarm.

still no confessions to make... been very good this week. sigh. too good.

just today, a kelisa baited me to zigzag in the 9am rushhour after i showed him that a heavy car with more torque doesnt get left behind by a light car with senget exhaust+wai heng muff.

"when u cant beat em straight, weave". thus i kena tapau. he laffed bcoz i didnt have the balls to beat him at endangering commuters' lives.

getting soft these days. scared too. sigh~

i had my full bucket....and i drive fast..
i'm wrong..i want to confess