Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

kct,
Hey, dude. Not in talking terms is a normal thing between a fucker and a fuckee. I mean... erm... a guy and a gal. hahaha It's a rather rude joke but hope you can laugh over it, be happy and continue to molest her with your eyes. hehe

alien,
hahaha Don't so easy let something like that crush your "scarfed fantasies" la. hehe Be strong. May the "horns" be with you. hehehe

well..split 180 stioll cvannot mai try 270 lo..

if 270 still cannot...just take a knife cut a hole la...

yeah... all the lemak that looks like margerine, planta, butter, etc. will flow out la. So next time you eat roti canai, please know that the chef will always use planta, especially roti planta. hahaha Close your eyes and imagine alantan cut the fat momma at her pu55y, then all the lemak@planta-look-alike flow out and they use that for cooking roti canai! hehehehe

alien,
Nevermind ler. Go to SS2 Kopitiam. Got nice chicks working there, for real. And no fat momma's there. The few shops nearby, the cafes, also got quite a number of chicks. As for girls, there's guys to check out too, also working in SS2 Kopitiam.
PM me if y'all plan to go, yeah? hehehe

Today almost got my fren killed..cause what ?

Cause I purposely tell him to check out my friend's exhaust that has fire dragon.
I tell him see got anything behind or under the car a not. Then when he bow down I just ram the car then press the button....Kaboommm fire split out almost burn him...Hahahaha....

Jason, sorry ah today play a fool with u like that. Luckily ur leng zhai face didnt get burnt. If not, u will sure kill me.. ..will not happen next time...;)

wah..siao meh?
hahahahahahha.....play fire..
didn;t mama ask you not to play fire

alien said:
kct: why are u guys not in talking terms?..okay-maybe im too nosy..
you make ur move to be in talking terms lo.. apologise if u guys had a fight previously..even if u think it's not ur fault.. coz now u're onto her ma.. muz sacrifice a bit.. then u dont have to do limiting urself to juz hamsaping with eyes..kekeke.. plus watca doin now aint tat good.. esp when u keep on doin.. nanti u cant control baru tau..

satria 95: so fat tat when she miraculously splits her leg 180 and u still cant see the pussy?!... wtf? damn yucky mann...hahahaha... i cant imagine tat.. now u crushed all my fantasies on tudung-ed hotties..

Because months ago some people have go and spread rumours about us to the extent that she become afraid of me. Seriously I know it's wrong.

Was hoping to get a chance to talk to her personally (means one to one, and no kinky stuff) about reasons why, but until now don't have the chance to do so.

Bro, kct. Give u all the support. relationship things must be
"clear clear chu chu" wan...

Dont judge a "wu guai" by its shell.....

must shift myself back to kl...bored of seremban traffic. no sin, no nothing...just...plain....bored. nothing to play with, no one wants to play...

I've sinned myself for the past month for visiting every karaoke joints, massage parlours and spa in seremban to compare their services with those in klang valley. Still missed my days in subang/kl/midvalley...

:D

Aikss...Miton u dont find any sins here meh ? I found lots of them lah...
Maybe ur sin and my sin different lah..

MitonCT26,
Dude, few days before you come back, even for a short while, PM me ok. I tumpang you to buy RM100 worth of Seremban Siew Pow. hehehe

kct,
One day, I go with you fetch you to college/uni ok. Then you show me which one is that gal you love but didn't have chance to talk to. I will catch her, crucify her on a steel cross, then you can talk to her as much as you want cos she won't be able to go anywhere else. hehehe

satria_95...ur idea is gross man, cannot stop the image from emerging after ur description.

kct..faster find her friend to bridge you and her, u have been eye harassing too much already hahahaa:D

today....err,not me bad la...bank is bad...din clear my cheque today...tomoro oni clear... :D gei lun badz

TitanRev said:
Aikss...Miton u dont find any sins here meh ? I found lots of them lah...
Maybe ur sin and my sin different lah..

I do go to town center on saturday nights with my car. other days, got also bored. end so soon. waste my petrol only. :p

RM 100 worth of siew pau ?????????????? :confused:
bai if i buy for you i think have to order 1 day in advance lah...100 can buy 80 piece if i am not mistaken, and maybe more if i ask for a discount :D sure or not?

satria_95 said:
MitonCT26,
Dude, few days before you come back, even for a short while, PM me ok. I tumpang you to buy RM100 worth of Seremban Siew Pow. hehehe

kct,
One day, I go with you fetch you to college/uni ok. Then you show me which one is that gal you love but didn't have chance to talk to. I will catch her, crucify her on a steel cross, then you can talk to her as much as you want cos she won't be able to go anywhere else. hehehe

Erm. I'm still in Form 6 ler...

Bad things...today use MP3 player until battery finish so no one else is able to use it until night time...hehehe...

kct,
Form 6 also nevermind la. Just bring me and show who she is, I'll take care of it. Once she's on the steel cross, she'll listen to you very intently unless she wants to bleed to death on the crucifix. hehe

jaywat,
Ya ka? Sorry dude. I actually would've edited it better but I had no time earlier on. Now that I've got time, here's how it's done.

Place the steel crucifix on the ground. On the vertical steel where the hands will be, there's a hole where the palm will be. At the base of the horizontal steel, there's this little triangular step for her to pur her legs. There's also a pair of holes for the feet.

Once she's down on the crucifix, a large sharp screw will be place on her palms. It is then struck with a hammer but not till it pierces through her palms. Just enough for the screw to penetrate her skin and a little into her flesh. The screw is then screw in till it comes out the other side of her palms, and into the screw hole on the steel crucifix.

As for her feet, large screws will be placed on her feet. A drill is then used to drill the screw through her feet to lock it into the triangular feet base.
Hope that helped. hehehe