Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

yes
coz my car slow bai...
cannot challange car

confession:
niabeh i fel like crying...stupid chicken shyt arse
the subject i looking fwd the most actually kills my in my exam
knn
i can't believe i did so fucking badly...
sigh...
the fished up examiner really almost made me into tears in the exam room juz now
sigh...then ater 11.10am i hv french oral exam...dunno how to study
mood gone liao
mch

eyong said:
aiyoooo ...... c'mon lar .... :confused_smile:

hehehe the skyline stop at traffic light then i tail gate till it goes green then bye bye to me lol hrehehehe

i confess i always find ways to syok sendiri cos no super cars to drive:cry_smile:

wah dim sum race nice,i oso wanna join liau,can i???
lets do dim sum drag,we put a stretch of dim sum then drag see who eat the fastes till end,who loose must belanja the whole table hehehe.,..

aii wheres r all the old guys??

i confess,i lough till role down the floor when saw sakuraguy comment in marketplace,''eat viagra ur self and die'' hahahaha good 1 SG

jerry sayang,this satruday cannot
i still examing
samore at night i might go zouk
got ah-moi party
my fren's there...
we go 17th december ma...
if wan eat more expensive,we eat the octopussy!!!
6bucks in sushiking...we hantam 10plates!
wakakkakakakkakakak

me oso need handicap cos im allergic to prawn T_T
so i go dim sum ony eat those chiplak food

i go any where eat buffet sure they earn my money,cos i only eat those cheap things, lol

kelvio said:
i go any where eat buffet sure they earn my money,cos i only eat those cheap things, lol

aiyoh.. then u cannot spend so much on buffet edi.. save ur money.. but nvm ler.. we help u eat ler.. hahahaha..

kelvio: I know a fish that has ovals, and most likely unformed balls too ... Dun believe ask Ah Fat and pocroc ...

wah swt swt,i oso dunno they got this things lol
hmm how ah fat and pocroc know *i wonder*

i confess : i just finish work but stil dun wanna go home, so, start spamming zth...

oh, btw, i just finish posting my nottie 'version' of "THINGS GALS WISH GUYS KNEW"
check it out, guys~!

What i like to say:

Sammy, sorry that I cause an agruement between you and your boy friend because of me. I didn't mean it.

But, have you fogotten how he treated you before? I was there with you all the time. He should be jealous of me cause I treat you better than him although I'm not your boy friend. My heat sunk everytime I hear you crying to me over the phone after he beaten you. He don't deserve to have you. He is treating you like a slave. Call you to come and go as he likes. Beat you up when you both have a some small agruements.

Did you remember on the 31 Sept ? you were admitted to the hospital because he broke you arm and beaten you so seriously. Have you forgot all of that ?? I wonder why ? I was there accompanying you for 4 nights and see you cry every night when you think of him. I try to conviced you to report to the police but you refused me. Even your parents know about this.

How many times already he has beaten you already. I still remember everything. From broken jaw to swollen eyes. He is not a good person. He even kicked you out of his house on 1 am in the morning and I was there to help you to send you home. What are you thinking Sammy ??

I had a fight with him remember at your house and I took punch on my face when I was trying to protect you from being hit by him. He is not a man, he's a coward !!

I'm very sad that you still choose to be with him after all those torturing. I can't do anything more to help you. Hope you will change your mind soon as I don't know what would happen to you if you become his wife.:sad_smile: