Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Law my ass...he can take his law nonsense n shove it up his candy tush....besides, I'M NOT FROM SEREMBAN anyways =P~

bikinigal said:
wtf~
let me know too..i'll go for the backup *puittt* to his face~!

i tot girl is famous for slap,kick and pull hair ma :laugh:

~~~cabutttttttttttttttt.................................................:biggrin:

haih... today i din do bad but some stupid callman did a bad thing...

my car met an accident at the USJ/ hicom turning coming frm sepang.. lost control of my car when i was only driving 60km/h.. once bang that fella appear edi.. less then 1 min.. maz n juniorkirk was with me n maz called his tow truck.. then on the way back we found out that fella pour oil on the road.. haih.. now my baby is in the workshop..

simonchangwaimun said:
and i thot they do it on genting only...

nops... spoke maz callman.. he told us a few places also got.. genting is the most famous thats y ppl know.. even ldp also got leh.. so better becareful.. LDP wan i saw the guy did it...

Lucky we are not driving with Fast-speed. Tried to Imagine la that road with fast-speed then kena with the oil..walao...Die-case also got ar.... So well we just driving in 60 only,also can kena walao .. But then atlast there still cant get a commisson from us....hahahahahahaha

Maz87 said:
Lucky we are not driving with Fast-speed. Tried to Imagine la that road with fast-speed then kena with the oil..walao...Die-case also got ar.... So well we just driving in 60 only,also can kena walao .. But then atlast there still cant get a commisson from us....hahahahahahaha

hahahahaha.. he unlucky cause din get to tow.. but i dam not happy man.. wanna whack that guy with my weapon just now... hehehehe...

wa lau eh no need la... altough revenge is best serve cold, but they will get it one day.... haihz... they are in the wrong, not their family... y kill them??? but shd go make police report... hehe...

satria_95 said:
bobo,
Did you make a police report? As far as I know, malaysian tow truck / workshop operators are fucked up arses. They'll do anything to get more money. If you could get more details of those tow truck operators, send someone to kill their family and leave a not that says, "DO NOT CHEAT PEOPLE" or something of that sort. Then they will know the consequences of cheating.

haih... thats wat they like 2 do ler.. din make report cause it was drizzling n no oil trace edi.. after the acc the rain got heavier.. spoke 2 my tow truck guy who came he say can't do anything edi..

don wanna make this into a big matter also ler.. kill their family also no use wan.. 1 day they will get back what they did la..

seriously...callman/towtruck guys are stupid
or rather,lucky
if its a convoy who kena minyak..once the towtruck guy is alone,with the convoy following...whack the shit outta them la
thats wat my xgf's dad suggested when her bro eat oil in genting...

jerry's got a good point..attack with full force on a armadillo is still useless...u gotta use a needle n poke it where it hurts most...the underbelly.

if any 1 meet like the incident that bobo did dont accept their offer to tow ur car,just call ur own mech to tow even its more expensive,dont let them cari makan,
nextime call our zth members then we whack the shit out of them,beh tahan see them do this kind of things

haha true true... kill their child better... wife useless... child more precious... wakakaka... if girl better... haha... i m so mean... wakakaka

deedee said:
wa lau eh no need la... altough revenge is best serve cold, but they will get it one day.... haihz... they are in the wrong, not their family... y kill them??? but shd go make police report... hehe...

wat do u mean by serve cold?