Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

TitanRev said:
What i like to say:

Sammy, sorry that I cause an agruement between you and your boy friend because of me. I didn't mean it.

But, have you fogotten how he treated you before? I was there with you all the time. He should be jealous of me cause I treat you better than him although I'm not your boy friend. My heat sunk everytime I hear you crying to me over the phone after he beaten you. He don't deserve to have you. He is treating you like a slave. Call you to come and go as he likes. Beat you up when you both have a some small agruements.

Did you remember on the 31 Sept ? you were admitted to the hospital because he broke you arm and beaten you so seriously. Have you forgot all of that ?? I wonder why ? I was there accompanying you for 4 nights and see you cry every night when you think of him. I try to conviced you to report to the police but you refused me. Even your parents know about this.

How many times already he has beaten you already. I still remember everything. From broken jaw to swollen eyes. He is not a good person. He even kicked you out of his house on 1 am in the morning and I was there to help you to send you home. What are you thinking Sammy ??

I had a fight with him remember at your house and I took punch on my face when I was trying to protect you from being hit by him. He is not a man, he's a coward !!

I'm very sad that you still choose to be with him after all those torturing. I can't do anything more to help you. Hope you will change your mind soon as I don't know what would happen to you if you become his wife.:sad_smile:

huh, apa ni

This really suxs man .... Put a bad name on the few good men .... T'guy ought to be castrated ....

satria, what your phone no..I dont have lah....
its true that he beats her up.
tried calling her yesterday but she didn't pick up the phone. Guess she's mad at me...:sad_smile:

satria_95 said:
TitanRev,
You will know my cell phone number when you come to dim sum with us. hehehe If she doesn't want to be helped, then there is nothing you or us or even God can do. Maybe you can pray for her. Even for me, if I want to see God help me, I have to allow Him to intervene in my life. If I don't allow God to do His work in my life, then I won't see His work in my life. Simple true to life theory. And believe me when I tell you that when I allow God to do His works in my life, He WILL do His works in my life.

how u alllow?

WTF ehhh bring disgrace to guys ony,
stupid feller bit his gf, phui,i wanna whack the guy up if i sees him,if i know him

confession:
me and my examiner (lecturer) talk bad about 2 of my frens during my role-play exam...juz coz i'm the candidate...i cannot talk bad...he talk,i listen,and laugh
wakakkakakakakkaka
finals is not that bad afterall

Actually, when they started to walk together. The guy was ok wan but after Sammy's dad pass away all hell break loose. His personality changed 180 degrees. He work in a syarikat saham in Seremban.

He drives a Silver colour Toyota Altis bearing N.Sembilan plate no is 999. He got quite some guys who hates him cause for beating Sammy. Sammy told me that last time his bf was surounded by 4 cars who almost cause an accident to him.
I forgot his name already cause when Sammy intro him to me. I dont like him very much. He is those guy that think that girl must follow what a man said. No questions asked.

His mother is my secondary school ecnomic teacher. he's the only son in the family. Sammy told me that he act like this because he thinks that he is a very smart and got a lot of money. The Altis that he drive is bought by himself.

His car windows got smashed 4 times already....Hehehe...last time when i work in Toyota SC i saw the car 2 times already but didn't know was him.

He is a very unpatience and sarcastic guy. If Sammy did a small mistake..he will scold her stupid lah, no use lah, use your brain lah..etc...He is a very degil guy who dont listen to other ppl's advice cause he thinks he got the whole world. He always go out to Yumcha with a middle age uncle also his neighbour at Starbuck Jusco Seremban2.

He also don't like Sammy to have friends of her own and always dont bring her out when he goes out with his friends. He will say "why you want to follow? for what?"....

huh what kind of man is he?? worse than animal
WTF if im the situation like u i sure beat the hell up the guy,
u try tell ur fren that if he can threat her like that he can treat her mother like that also
just tell her stright

after all that lesson he still doesn't learn...
i think it's better to advise your friend to leave him.......
useless bastard!

invisible, Sammy is not my gf. She's a best friend of mine.

Pocroc, i'm still trying ways to kena this guy because he like to use the law against those who whack him or kenakan him....he is those follow law guys...Hehehe...