Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

mahai WTF going on man!!!
i saw my name!!!
wat motec kevtek bla bla beg shit belly belly boo......... WTF going on!!!
can some1 pls tell me im so fucking blur de!

n some1 tell me u guys TT that time put MY NAME ON TABLE!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kev.. simon confess he gay with u in last nite TT so u know what to do la.. i wont say the whole story but just abit only.. " I think he fall in LOVE with u!" carefull kev.. i kenot help u wei.. i also cant borrow u my GTR to cabut.. cause he got motec tuned by kev tek tek!!! hahahahaha!!!!!!

I confess that I was sleepy while driving in a jam in KL. So I resorted to checking out worthy tits and asses that walked past my car. haha They ought to be happy that I'm checkin' their titties and assies out, as compared to people saying, "that fat saggy tittosaurus"

im sleeping in class today
wearing cap to cover my eye!!!
muahahahahaha
wat to do... yesterday whole night dint sleep till now...
summroe before this already not enough sleep so yesterday should be damn sleepy but...
end up cannot sleep tim
till now... still i im so AWAKE!!!

hahahaha... i slept in office today.. when my boss go back home la.. hahahaha.. lucky my manager n all very good frens.. sleep in training room some more... lol.. cause of yest i slept at 4 ler.. after TT with tamz went n meet customer to collect some forms for my boss.. haih..

WAHAHAHHAHA
*BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!!!*

actually i lazy make new nick only...later tom see same IP,permenant ban me,even more teruk
sorry...i never gay with kev wan..juz that he tune my motec...
i only love "ppl's gf"...and ought to love her for a very long time more...
until or unless those foreskin circumcision occurs la...
which i hope not...
coz i think...i'm madly in love with her liao...

yes i confess that i left using other road,but those R34 and banana car say wanna gimme 5 minute head start ma..they wanna see if they can outrun caterham with motec...

and yes...kev,meet ur son, "yehhc"
wakakkakakaka

bobo slept in office coz thinking of "cis,i no money la,wanna sell backside" quote made by pocroc

see guys wat i told u last nite at TT kev tek sure will wake up n post in the middle of the nite... maybe 2 miss simon d!! need simon help 2 rub rub

Fatality said:
andy
if you really want to be with a girl whom you been searching for i dont think u mind traveling there rite?

haha,. i juz wanna test u, c how deep is ur luv

well, i can c u r really serious bout this r/ship with this Amber,

even to the extent to settle things down there..

uhm..i think it's good, but can u leave down all ur current things here?

ur family, ur career, n etc??

anyway, i really support u dude! no matter wat u do, i will always support! :shades_smile:

aii simon is back i tot ur gone for good tim

i confess i oso like other ppl gf,but this girl is near to me,like very very..... best fren edi,but she got bf that go aussi to study T_T,so me no chance edi T_T,

LDR suxs for the day .... hahaha

Ah Fat: Dun worry ... Time and fate shall be your witness ...

wah.. simon.. don simply say leh.. i'm not like u eh... we know ur little secret with kev... hahahahaha..

andy_lka said:
haha,. i juz wanna test u, c how deep is ur luv

well, i can c u r really serious bout this r/ship with this Amber,

even to the extent to settle things down there..

uhm..i think it's good, but can u leave down all ur current things here?

ur family, ur career, n etc??

anyway, i really support u dude! no matter wat u do, i will always support! :shades_smile:

erm.. bout family they are most welcome to come along or i just fly back there to pay a visit.. career also can get a new one.. change enviroment or can start a business there.. i dont mind sacrifice all my things here to go over there.. i already have all the things i want in here.. but still feel something is still missing.. so better grab whole of it before it slowly fade away..

Fatality said:
erm.. bout family they are most welcome to come along or i just fly back there to pay a visit.. career also can get a new one.. change enviroment or can start a business there.. i dont mind sacrifice all my things here to go over there.. i already have all the things i want in here.. but still feel something is still missing.. so better grab whole of it before it slowly fade away..

hmm.....seems like u hv an answer in ur thoughts.........

why not u guys sit down n discuss further? i guess it will be better

eh
enuff of kev things wei
he damn angry liao
he block me de...
wanna gay,gay me enuff la
pull fat or bobo or loolick ke...
dun pull kev
small gas wan
cannot kena tease
its ok...i'll be the sole REVIVED planta gang member