erm.. maybe out of topic but would like to hear u guys opinion.. "What do you think about long distance relationship?" example: KL and JB.. in malaysia not overseas... would really like to hear views from u guys.. Thx!
hope the fella dont die of heart attack... scarry!!! i think long distance relationship wont work... in the end both party will give up... but this is just my opinion... trust ur instinct... if u think it can work then it'll work... but in wat i expierience, it dont work..
OK.. ME in KL and Amber in Sarawak.. i dont mind traveling every month down there just to spend time with her.. but i can think of changing new enviroment to there.. since all this while i've been leaving in the same enviroment and same activities.. what you guys think bout this?
that will be ok... but travelling or settling down in another spot is a very big sacrifice... the party that travels will get fed up eventually... if it's for a serious relationship is quite troublesome... but play play is alright... keke
but i dont mind traveling over there since i also enjoy traveling most of my time.. btw all relationships i will take it seriously and not for granted since we have only one life in this world.. why waste it by doing something which does not bring any good.. so i dont put travelling as an issue for me to stop chasing what i've fight for..
wah fat ur gf amber chia arrrr lol
hmm LDR nvr try b4,but i got 1 fren his gf oso in sarawak but they got no problem with their relationship,
maybe this is faith gua,is only trust between them lor
yupyup... trust play an important role in a relationship... even if it's not a long distance relationship, if there isn't a trust between both parties, this relationship will eventually fade off...
kelvio
my ex gf was with her for 2 years.. the half year when she was in aussie keep on travel only le.. travelling is not a problem to me.. btw aussie is much more far.. now me and Amber still under malaysia wan lo.. not overseas.. =)
we seen veilside changed the rx7 look totally different with fortune kit, how about this?
it says "is built around an old Mazda RX-7 FD chassis" , can it really be made ? the body...
Im jst a newbie... Jst need some information frm any shi fu here regarding engine oil. wat kind of engine oil should i use on GTT auto?
Fully or semi should i use? engine oil contains parraffin are suitable?
Hope shi...