Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Confession for the day: I confess the number in my "Shits-List" is starting to grow exponentially. No more nice guy now ... Time to get even.

apa wo...
i say drag me in only wat....

now u guys drag me in his confession...

real =.="

This confession thread is getting alittle weird ... *grin*

tension is wat u see in words only
me and kev,in real life...very kamcheng de...
wakkaka
no la...
fug berries la...
street racer live single life de...

wtf???
what suddenly got my name...
simon what u mean man... u sound gelish!!!
yeeee...
dun freak me out!!!

WAHAAHHA... told u... watch initial d... as a street racer no need gf 1

wah kev takan u wanna be lonely driver meh,
takumi can go sideways so can earn for a living but our car cannot leh lol

its for simon!!!
buahahah
but im a lonely driver since small de la..
not bad ma...
syok wei!!!
can c chick!!!
BUAHAHAHAHAaaaaa

lol can see but cannot eat for what lol
after see damn hot chick cannot do any thing ony can go back imagin and TFK
hahaha

maybe i dowanna be lonely driver
wakakakkaka
ppl's gf has been treating me very nice
i'm very happy about it
although i know i'll never be with her..but the feeling is marvellous
i confess that i wanna get altezza somewhere january...

kelvio said:
lol can see but cannot eat for what lol

wahahaha... not a problem wei
c enough de...

walau invinsibleghost... how u know his car is 74bhp