Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

I confessed that I smoked PockyRocky last night.....
.... .... .... ....
*rubs eyes*....
who wake me up?

simonchangwaimun said:
kevtetek:
u smoke gal using ur k20a again ar????
tsk tsk..u guys buggerness la

yehhc:
get a gal BACK??
whoa...good..never give up!!!GO GO GO...

simonchang:
i confess that my heart had been broken again by the same gal...this time is blizzard cold...dammit...NEVER GIVE UP!!!GAMBATETEK!!!

yala, u muz gambateh!

like my avatar written there lor!

satria: hahhahahahahah
so cham ar
i smoked kevtetek in reality
WAKAKKAKAKAKKAA
D4F smoke K20A
WO WO WO WO WO WO WO WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~~

simonchangwaimun said:
kevtetek:

yehhc:
get a gal BACK??
whoa...good..never give up!!!GO GO GO...

simonchang:
i confess that my heart had been broken again by the same gal...this time is blizzard cold...dammit...NEVER GIVE UP!!!GAMBATETEK!!!

shd i give up?

simon chang wai mun pls stop dreaming ok
u wanna smoke me bring it on, but i can tell u, u will nvr make it wit your current car!!! i nvr wanna say this but u keep talking trash here... thats make me feel annoying!!!

oppsss....looks like some burning flame here...

Bomba!! where is Bomba!~

wanna put down some fire here....

mana ada lansi
i was with hot chiq...
so,dowanna leave the spot la...
got leng lui there ma
sorry la invis...
and no,dun give up...
kevtetek...come la...u forgot about my superlight!

oppsss, withing 35mins, the burning flame has now causes explosion on this thread! KaaBoommm!!!!!!!

mana ada...
still peaceful ba
i confess i enjoyed myself in D1 with "ppl's gf" again
wakakakka
but i dun enjoy when TDL engine pitcha

i konfes,

- today dota too much. now trying as hard as possible to study last minute for my exams later. but instead, im stuck here reading people's confessions xD (and yes, i have an exam on sunday. its a norm for my gay uni >.
- i havent drove once today. i feel bad i left my wife alone.

- i miss my girl =(

simonchangwaimun said:
mana ada lansi

sorry la invis...
and no,dun give up...
kevtetek...come la...u forgot about my superlight!

kena rejected many times ald, still dun give up?

Jou sann~~

Huhu continue studying >.
You all sunday dun sleep late wan ah? So darn nice to be sleeping now T_T

no...
that blizzard...dunno
i miss another one...lain punya..."api lama"
u guys wun und wan la...
only "ppl's gf" will understand