Duke Red said:A lot of people live in regret because of their past, and lot also worry about the future. The only period you have control is in the now. The past is in no way an indication of your future. Use the past only as experience to prepare for the now, to secure yourself a bright future.
well explain duke,ur the man,a good love doctor
hmm my past,it feels funny that i try to remember my past,
last time i really mad in love with my ex,but now think back i really happy that i broke up with my ex,
as u know if u saw some 1 in first sight u sure like the person,so lack of experiance(that was my first) i go a head and confess my feeling,than we end up couple,but after broke up i i look back her pic i quickly burn it cos her face beh tahan,seriously .:X-:
ok lar that time i was blinded by love so that time ugly oso say beautiful:embaressed_smile: hehehe
but now got experiance edi wont fall in love in first sight.only will couple with a girl that we love each other,so i slowly choose,thats y i still single till now haizzzz lol