Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

simonchang,
If I can kau junsupra just cos of that ar... then ar... erm... you can tiu me also la. hahaha junsupra don't fall for stuff like that so easily wan la. PLUS... my room is not as terror as hers ler. My room's dusty, messy, untidy, got mivec side skirt and bumper on top of my cabinet some more. How leh to bring girls here. hahahaha And I doubt junsupra would wanna hang out with me cos I'm a boring no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no clubbing guy. No money to do all those things ler. hehehe My money all go to the chibai credit card la. That's why I always tell people, DO NOT APPLY credit card. hahaha

KEV-TeC,
I also got natural fresh air. From my backside. hahaha

junsupra,
Yeah. Things are starting to heat up ler. Why not you and me go out for a drink la. hahaha

junsupra said:
Haih... This forum is getting... Uh... Angry

nola mana ada angry... every1 peace!!! buahahaha

satria_95 said:
simonchang,
If I can kau junsupra just cos of that ar... then ar... erm... you can tiu me also la. hahaha junsupra don't fall for stuff like that so easily wan la. PLUS... my room is not as terror as hers ler. My room's dusty, messy, untidy, got mivec side skirt and bumper on top of my cabinet some more. How leh to bring girls here. hahahaha And I doubt junsupra would wanna hang out with me cos I'm a boring no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no clubbing guy. No money to do all those things ler. hehehe My money all go to the chibai credit card la. That's why I always tell people, DO NOT APPLY credit card. hahaha
.............................. speechless......
bro u win liaw u win u win de... u got my vote!!! ;)
10 points for jerry bro!

why not...
but dun go there tapau little bit thing also wann use credit card man...
nanti they mogok!!!
hahahaha

satria_95 said:
simonchang,
And I doubt junsupra would wanna hang out with me cos I'm a boring no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no clubbing guy.

Dude, then what are you living for? Dim Sum @ 7:30 every Saturday morning?:regular_smile:

satria_95 said:
junsupra,
You can come to my home and cry. At the same time, can eat choco cake and some other stuff which my mother bake. Please come and finish it all cos my mother make a lot. haha Then you can sit under my stair case and cry. hehehe my mum's lil dog will company you cry. hehehe

:congrats: :thefinger: :top: :rock:

I confess i went drifting last nite and nearly knock against a divider.. =(

*pork rock set his pants on fire! RUN!!

mana ada heated...
hahhaha
tiu for fun only
junsupra can smoke in my room
its ok
gals in my room = VIP
kev,u tiam tiam...use the same tactic to kau lui...
pfft...be original la
chapalang punya budak...
tonite i come with my altezza 3s-gte when u know...
smoke u until u cannot even see my exhaust fume

yeah some guys have more testosterone than others. even since the days of our forefathers, males have used displays of strength to attract potential mates. while females would keep the cave clean, males would be out hunting poor little dinosaurs for dinner. the strongest hunter would obviously keep his family really well fed. that mentality has been carried on through generations and centuries until today.

research has shown that people with shorter temporal lobes are more susceptible to violence.

KeV-TEC,
Wei... dun talk so much crap first la. Come for dim sum or not ar? hehehe

Duke Red,
Erm.... I can't help it la. I'm a dim sum addict for now. hahaha But I like waking up early for food on saturdays. hehe Erm.... what are temporal lobes ar?

invisibleghost,
If we eat above RM100, maybe they will take la. hahaha

PockyRocky,
Ya lor. Become dunno what kinda shite confession thread liao. haha I'll do some confession later la.

tamz18,
why guys like to make arguments? I think it should be more like "why do girls like to turn compliments into insults?" I mean, so many cases, when I say things like, "you look like you've grown up" and the girl says, "trying to say I look older is it? FINE!" Or statements like, "you look nicer with this current hair style" and the girl goes, "Means last time my hair style not nice la. Means you lied with you said it's nice la". Or "I'm tired dear. I need to go to bed now" and the girl replies, "fine la. Sleep is more important than me."
Know how I treat girls who say that? I'd just say, "if you want to be so negative, just go ahead. I'm going to sleep. bye." buahahahahahaha