Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

tamz asked me to confess smtg...but i refuse
thus,watever written by her about me is ought to be a rumour,until i verified it...
be warned...
she wnana make total havoc here
conspiracy...

Conspiracy Theory! heh heh
I confess that I blasted some sarcasm towards bahasa melayu. I was in a petrol station and I saw the sentence "1 pek RM3.50" and I told my friend, "DBP wants to summon those english adverts for not using proper BM but even their own people can't spell and make use of their own language properly. They want power, but they don't even know how to use "bungkus" but use "pek" instead. Then should I get USA to sue DBP for not simply spelling "pack" as "pek"? Bunch of stupid arses DBP."

simonchang,
I once read a local car mag that was published in BM. There was an article that talked about a car. It said, "dia telah menukar spring dan absorber kepada jenis sport supaya kereta dia boleh menampakkan lowered-nya"
Can you believe it? So is your car "menampakkan lowered-nya"? hahaha

I almost blew my top at work just now at customer site. Luckily i just talked a bit and shut up and found the problem and fixed it. Shite.

.............. menampak lowered-nya... sometimes they sengaja do it macam tu ka... to make d article look lucu...

if only i got A1 i no need take lan sub in college now... sad case...
i got 8 in spm la... ahahahaha what a shame

Confession

simon said, he wanna buy thong or string for me... >.<