Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

dun 1 la... your vtec can out run rempit... but mine... cannot... mine for better fc.. yours for power!!!

ghost
no need shy shy.. we all guys and all also got ma. =p

kev
hiya carpool mine then we shout together le.. muahahaa!!!

Confession:

Today while driving at Kesas highway before I stop at the Subang Jaya toll, I noticed a really cute girl in a Kelisa waiting behind me, at a toll lane.

Well, I didnt do anything bad lar, just that I paid the RM1.50 toll for her oso, den drive slowly after the toll, hoping she would drive side by side me and wave or something. Nothing happens, she just speed off...sad...hahaha

walau weh... thats abit scary ma...
suddenly a guy pay toll for her wor...
if me a girl pay toll for me also abit scare scare la...
but i gotta say u damn chun la...
i nvr heard such thing before.. u were d 1st man

BG,u mean u looked at his 7"??
hahha
satria_95,u went to the extent of talking to a pig??
wow...
last check tg rambutan got spare beds...

KeV-TEC said:
next time saw u on d road i know what to do liaw....WAHAHHAHA
I also know what to do if I can ever ever recognize you or your car. I'll bring out a dim sum basket with a sign at the side that says, "when want to eat this?"
hahahaha

i confess yesterday i drift in puchong after finish TT.. *request to perform at exit =(

bodoh....say u tired wan....i chased after mervyn after we left...he wanted to yumcha but my bedtime edi....lol

magixk said:
Confession:

Today while driving at Kesas highway before I stop at the Subang Jaya toll, I noticed a really cute girl in a Kelisa waiting behind me, at a toll lane.

Well, I didnt do anything bad lar, just that I paid the RM1.50 toll for her oso, den drive slowly after the toll, hoping she would drive side by side me and wave or something. Nothing happens, she just speed off...sad...hahaha

I NOTICED many cute girls drive kelisa. she probably smilling in her dream now. leave to fate, magixk

i confessed i have dirty thinking abt my colleaque. she wore a tight pink colored blouse(watever u call it). steam

porkyrocky
after the TC TT before meet u guys for supper le.. hiyo.. hahaha saw merv pass by
then u zoom and chase him.. i slow rider.. what to do.. =(

Fatality said:
i confess yesterday i drift in puchong after finish TT.. *request to perform at exit =(

what drift at puchong...
nanti puchong dk come tiong kau u then u know...
hahahhaa

I confess to chasing the shit out of a DC2 on the LDP and then tearing him a new asshole.

I confess to making a Satria Evo 3 understeer out of control and spin on the LDP whilst playing with the DC2.

I confess to oversteering into a Evo-waja's lane on the turn off from the LDP into Taman Tun.

I confess to polluting the noise levels with the sound of my actuator

I confess I did all this in one night.