Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i confess, i stil havent decorated my room with all the stolen signboards, notices places that i think might be dangerous to tell for my sake...
and i told my mum my frens gave it to me...

I confess I will be eating roti kosong, maggi mee, indo mee, nasi kosong with salted eggs etc etc when I get my car. Haha

nitrus said:
Satria_95 was my ex school mate la ... She was the prom queen la ... Damn pretty and sexy wan, all the guys in school was going after her, almost all la , except me.. Coz i had my eyes on other girls .... But Satria_95 ar, wah.... terrer la ... huahahahaaahaaa

y sound like satria is a girl:emoticon_U: ???? satria r u a girl ????:Not_Impressed:

kelvio said:
y sound like satria is a girl ???? satria r u a girl ????

woot... out of sudden talk bout this 1 keh...
wahaha... since when satria bro become a transformer

satria_95..u got kena kidnap to thai or not...better see if got kena potong or not...lol...

CABUTZ

Satria95 dowan tell u she is a girl ma ... later u all gila buaya all .... LOL

u all reli believe ar.. *cabutz*

nitrus,
Eh, since when you bought new table for your altar? Never ask me come check it out already wanna put me on it already ar? hahaha

infernal,
I'm not a girl la. If I'm a girl, then I don't need to so susah court gals, cos I can play with myself. buahahaha

kelvio,
I'm a guy ler. If you really believe I'm a girl ar... then... erm... you better stop watching BrokeBack Mountain la. hehehehe

KeV-TEC,
I'm transformer, but neither am I autobots or decepticons. I'm a farktobots. hahaha

kelvin---,
Yeah, I got kidnapped to Thai but the last I checked, I got 3 dicks. No wonder these triplet sisters always wanna come drink me dry. haha

junsupra getting a supra with F18 Hornet engine. hehehe

Hahaha playing with yourself eh!!! *hmmm*

No wei... Don't want Supra liao... Been there.. Done that.. Hahahaha!!!

satria_95...then i guess u got extra 4 balls too...to supply the triplets wif enough "milk"...lol...

junsupra,
Don't want supra then get F18 hornet la. hehe

kelvin---
I'm not too much worried about balls cos last time, I had accident and banged up my balls. I had to reinstall new balls and I opted for the more expensive modular design ball structure. I can connect up to 8 balls on one side via silicon tubes and BNC connections. hehehe