Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

bobo said:
tohsan: i really duno wat i did wrong ler.. haih.. this year things really went wrong.. think i better sit down at home everyday n be a good boy.. lol..

poc: i'm not a bad boi leh.. hahahaha.. think i must stop speeding on the road edi.. only speed in track.. lol..

dee: can borrow me the SA22 ar?? hahahaha..
speed on track?? *ahem* hehe u?? good boy...?? haha... ask u follow me go take SA22 oso u dunwan... no one sit b4 de ler... hehe... but that one is my dad's SA22 la... mine still in workshop... 19 only can take... hehe

Tohsan said:
Yesterday was in Carrefour Sri Petaling testing a small organ player with son,thinking about getting it for my son, halfway testing bymy son, one of their staff Adli Suhairi rush toward my son and shut the player off and shout "jangan rosakkan cina babi!", I was standing about 3 feets away from my son looking at thing and I heard about it, angry and upset, went to their office talk to their Store Manager and scolded him, I just don't understand why they have racist work there. Then went home sent a whole loads of email to Carrefour hq in france and all the Carrefour branch in Malaysia, as well as Consumer asociation,then I talk to my uncle good friend some fella in DAP to see whether what they do to fire that fella,maybe next year he will be outta job.
So the question is have I been bad lately to deserve such a treatment from racist when I was actually in Carrefour as a customer, why don't u guys tell me!
remember once when i was called cina babi when i was young, my dad forced the manager to sack that malay worker.... complained and ask for an explaination... the malay guy somemore can ask his ppl come scold us... in the end they fight with my dad... but ended up all ran away when my dad start fighting.... haha..

maybe they wanan clone bobo...
those top secret governmental experiement thingy...
deedee,the next time u go out with bobo,make sure its bobo and not his clone

clone bobo 4 wat? hehe... dun worry.. die oso i can recognise bobo... hehe

adui tohsan....so young kena taruk edi...these ppl shud pick on other ppl their own size....how cowardly...see la,put them in jail confirm belakang mari wan

wahahahaha... like that also i secret ar??

tohsan: make sure that fella get sacked.. hahahaha... if not we all go back there n scold him.. hahaha..

wah mr tohsan if im there i sure shout at the guy edi,then shout till the whole place can here.
cos sri petaling alot chinese im sure he wont do any thing if u curse him
cos alot ppl will stand there and see.make him malu
then force the manager to sack him,if the manager dont 1 2 sack him,tell the manager that if he dont sack the worker, u going to complain to the consumer department and sack the manager also.
confirm 2molo u wont see the worker edi

well,what u say is quite true also, just see what the management will do after this,becos 6 years back got happen samething too the management apologize and sacks their staffs after I log complaint the same way.

My confession is that I am an asshole driver almost everyday, freaking people out and stuff like that. My victims of my asshole-ism are usually assholes themselves. haha

I confess that I hate my Admin-Account biatch ....

Darn good for nothing, phone yapping, flirtateous, hairy-legs, suck-ups, arse up her nose, whore. And almost forgot, mother of three.

i confess it's a long time since I confess my confession!