Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

im sincere but no money,
i like to help people but people treat me like shit,

i got a confession to make: i saw a cat in the middle of the highway and i didnt help the helpless cat,and i feel sad.its still alive but it lie down on the highway cos scared
then i saw a kembara just go over it but didnt ran through it,and i feel a sharp pain in my heart,
after that i dont know what happen any more

simon : btw, i buy diamonds for myself... i never ever use a single cent of my bf's money... i got my own ability to buy things for myself.... i wana buy wat i buy la... money is not a matter... if i receive presents from ppl, sincerity comes first, the price is nothing... even it's jus a hand written paper.. i m happy enough... and i know wat i m spending on.... y ppl shop at carat club when there is so many shops outside? the certificate... and it's worth money... diamonds is an investment...

simon: i don wear rings leh... when the time comes n i can afford then i buy ler.. hehehe.. buying frm pasar malam is just an example.. hehehe..

bobo said:
simon: i don wear rings leh... when the time comes n i can afford then i buy ler.. hehehe.. buying frm pasar malam is just an example.. hehehe..
dun la so loki...
perlini's silver got good couple ring
not that expesive
since ur baby said from gifts' from heart...haha...pohkong oso consider from heart ba
i'm thinking of getting a diamond whitegold [cannot afford platinum] from diamondplatinum....last saw..one was 500+ one was 900+
buy,keep,and wait...wakakakakakkaka

tamz18 said:
=.=
dont simply simply put my personal thing on table can or not??!!!

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

celaka u.........
abuse also abuse u first....
ur the one that say can post ba =P:_:

simonchangwaimun said:
dun la so loki...
perlini's silver got good couple ring
not that expesive
since ur baby said from gifts' from heart...haha...pohkong oso consider from heart ba
i'm thinking of getting a diamond whitegold [cannot afford platinum] from diamondplatinum....last saw..one was 500+ one was 900+
buy,keep,and wait...wakakakakakkaka

all my life i only bought one pair of cheapo gold ring which is kosong, no diamond and nothing,that was time i m broke too, til today my wife still wear that ring,even though we are more than capable of getting big diamond ring,but its the thought and sentimental value that count.

ring ring ring.... i wana buy ring.... no money liao.... hehe... wait till i go work... i'll buy a couple ring... wakaka

Porky Farty

Damm Lame~!! wat to do.. i even smoke a S14 last nite and i did not make a big fuss and tell the whole world too.. =)

tohsan: his car dam kao fast weh.. better becareful.. hehehe.. next time see him coming better run far far..