Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

aisey so many thing going on edi and my pc kong because of virus T_T bad luck
now 1 of my hard disk kong edi,lucky its a 10gb if 80gb i sure die for u to see
now my nice pic in the 10gb all gone T_T

ya tamz18 happi belated b'day

and happy bad luck year for me T_T #$^%#$@#$@$%

simonchangwaimun said:
mana buleh ask gal like that?
u think too much la uncle

ahhem is like drinking a glass tea tarik, this is 21st century and its a healthy sport, what so embarrash about it? :laugh:

tamz18 said:
aiyoyo... ask what jeh tohsan?
ready wat?
aiyo...
i have grow up long long time ago lo...
=P

and my darling really make me happie enjoying the whole nite with him. like Simon said romantic dinner is candle light and nice sea view and fine food...
and a ring for birthday...
of course not wedding ring la...
just some ring that for me to keep for reminding me of him.
=)

Thanks for birthday wish everyone :)

if he is rich,ketuk him to give u at least 2 carat diamond from De Beers! :biggrin:

tohsan: carlsberg beer can la...mau ka?
tamz18: i thot the ring is a promise ring,rather than a "remind me of him" ring??
ur darling tell me different story wan?

carlsberg is for kaki mabuk, for reminder better get something that leave "scare" in this memory, ketuk him kau kau, if cannot get a 2 carat than get a one carat diamond ringloh from De Beer cost about rm15k nia! :laugh:

Tohsan said:
if he is rich,ketuk him to give u at least 2 carat diamond from De Beers! :biggrin:
nope.... carat club.... wakaka... there more expansive... and by invitation only.... hehe... ppl that have the chance 2 go there at least must have 30k or more.... hehe... can order oso... but a ring will cost 100k... hehe... black and pink diamonds... fantastic...

poh kong diamonds got crack de... go carat club... wakaka... they treat u like lord... hehehe... somemore it's nice fighting with rich aunty jewellery.. hahaha... poh kong sevice like shit somemore... hehehe

haih... u guys all rich ppl can ler.. hehehehe... i don have the chance to spend like that.. lol.. happy with wat i have can liao.. diamond or pasar malam celup wan also can la.. as long as sincere can liao la..

yes... agree.. as long as it is sincere can liao..

money does not matter that much.. the matter is the HEART!!!!

deedee said:
nope.... carat club.... wakaka... there more expansive... and by invitation only.... hehe... ppl that have the chance 2 go there at least must have 30k or more.... hehe... can order oso... but a ring will cost 100k... hehe... black and pink diamonds... fantastic...

depend on your budget ma, i don't think they got put a signboard on top of the maindoor "GET OUT ASSHOLE IF YOUR WALLET IS LESS THAN RM30k!" :biggrin:

tamz18 said:
yes... agree.. as long as it is sincere can liao..

money does not matter that much.. the matter is the HEART!!!!

someone i know for a long long time since small boy time, his wife treat him like atm machine for cash, pity him, she only serve as a automatic vending machine for baby all this years, just deliver baby and never wanna take care of anyone of them!:angry_smile:

Tohsan said:
someone i know for a long long time since small boy time, his wife treat him like atm machine for cash, pity him, she only serve as a automatic vending machine for baby all this years, just deliver baby and never wanna take care of anyone of them!:angry_smile:

em... bad wife...
mayb he love her wife so much...:X-: :X-:
poor him

bobo: i pity u...tsk tsk tsk...get new one ba?WAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKA
tamz18: ya yea...honest and sincere...ur darling damn lucky hoh???
deedee: tsk tsk tsk...situation changed,ur mentallity still has not...susah...
tohsan: u mean u ar???

simonchangwaimun said:
bobo: i pity u...tsk tsk tsk...get new one ba?WAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKA
tamz18: ya yea...honest and sincere...ur darling damn lucky hoh???
deedee: tsk tsk tsk...situation changed,ur mentallity still has not...susah...
tohsan: u mean u ar???

since boy timela, u didn't read properly ka? that is someone i know personally and very well. Man i feel like kicking her ass n dumb her into sea, treat him like that really sad n angry and can't help it.:angry_smile:

simonchangwaimun said:
yea...maybe love his wife too much

anywayz,i'm doing a confession on behalf of tamz18
she;s a husband abuser:guys be warned

=.=
dont simply simply put my personal thing on table can or not??!!!

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

celaka u.........
abuse also abuse u first....