Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

I need to confess to my parents what I have did and have been doing since 14

ue-7: Mom and Dad, everyday I .. , I ..., you know .... I ... (followed by hand-action).

ue-7 parents: It's ok son .... It's only normal .... everyone does it anyway ....

OMG, you been saving all this while for THAT Prancing Horse ???

Do it, do it .... Do IT ...... muuuaaah hahahahaha ...
nike
kepoh la u
anyway...
1.i've seen smtg i not suppose to see and it doesn't impress me...it makes me think wrongly about her,which,well,i alwayz hv been
2.i'm still flirting with someone i'm not suppose to [or was i suppose to?] even i hv a gf liao...

I confess sometime you just have to be a bastard to get your point through ...

hahha.. i like this~!

my confession :

I LIKE TO FUCK. LITERALLY. EVERYDAY, EVERY HOUR, EVERY MINUTE and DOWN TO THE EVERY HUNDRED OF A SECOND!! .......WITH DIFFERENT GIRLS...

YEAP. I AM A FUCKER

i had 2 confess dat i had a wonderful boss..:angel_smile:
:eating: belanja me makan.. (being Secretaries' Week)
:flowers: 4 me..
order my fave dishes..(he noes i luv spicy meals)
~~sambal prawn petai, sambal cockles, curry fish head, green vege &
fried chicken~~..
delicious & yummy..
then :beer: