Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

tahts not a bad thing mel... >. i confess i spent whole day with uncle lim only to break even
wakkakakaka
and now my leg tired like shit
but thankfully i got a free one night room stay in first world
wakkaakkaka
now who says gambling is bad?

hey Simon, how hv u been??..
er..gambling is wholesome fun..
provided u hv da LUCK..
i should noe better..
he he..

i confess last weekend was wild. took me 1 week to confess. luckyly my wife is not in zth......

I confess that I've a confession to confess but confessing this unconfessed confession will confuse the unconfused to get confused with this unconfessed confession which will lead to misconstrued understanding of that confession so I guess I'll just confess that I won't confess that unconfessed confession to ensure no confusion takes place.

LOL :rofl:

:confused_smile:

jerry i gobba kick ur ass on dimsum TT,so u better dun organise one
wakkakaka
i confess tha i had a draem 2nights ago,about a classmate of mine,and i woke up moaning her name... >.<

simonchang,
erm... yeah. something like that. I had dim sum on sat morning anyway and saw this rather... erm.... revealing girl. hahaha

I confess s_95 totally gone ka-bonkers ...

ehehe i have a reallly big confession to make..:P
i've not posted any post up since i've registered and now Re- registered :P
so here goes..weeee...my first post on the confessions page :)

*cheerz*

i thought I saw ur nick before.......
hhhmmm................

Confessions are getting milder and milder. Has S_95 succeeded in making zthians behave better and do less bad things by keeping this topic!? could it be possible!?

Hahahahaha just fooling around. Keep it alive! Do more, badder things ppl! Keep the confessions coming! Dont let S_95 win! Its a conspiracy to make us reflect upon our souls, learn from other ppl's wrongdoings and make us better human beings! Its a conspiracy i tell ya!!

*keeps on rambling while the men in white drags into van* LOL

I confess I regret having that LAST bottle of Guiness last nite ...

I confessed I'm pissed off with work!........
overstressed.......
arrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

than agian; would like tp pre-confess that this coming weekends in Phuket is going to be worthwhile!!.......not to mention wild 4d3n trip!