come meet new frends :))

guys..........for this frinite 29/12 upcoming event....meetup point is 10pm at tmn tun mosin behind honda showroom.....if u r not sure how to come.....give me a call :)

as for the FREE private track day session pls SMS me your name n car number for early registration............remember 1st come 1st served....aso pls take note that this is a private session for JDM cars only.....NO CHAP PLAN cars involved....if u always wanted to run without worries....NOW is the time......take action n sms me :D

FREE TRACK DAY SESSION date n time is now on 1 JAN !!

DD..

whats your phone no....i want to come for the track day session..but only as an audience not participant..hehehehhe....

check your PM....no worries even as a spectator.....

so how abt u guys out there ??? pls take note the time has been changed to 1 JAN ...morning session is 7-9 am nite session is 8-10pm.....pls take note dat we r invited to join the re club n JSOC guys......dis invitation for FOC is highly exclusive...... :P

S9...BEN....LESLIE....n others if u r interested pls book your places fast ...whilst stock LAST :))

indeed it was a great event! at 1st only got 3evo n almost 7 rx7 n mr2, skyline, subaru, supra.. then later dono from where got more n more evo join in total about 9/10evo which are friends from JSCO MEOC etc... so i guess we end up about 20+ monsters blasting thru the KLIA highway with few thousands HP on the road.. i m sure the whole kampung awake by us at middle of the night.. hahaha. sorry for that! :P

once after the toll, everyone is like hungry lion... with the traffic n road condition, really is fast n furious man... somemore kena "chase" by police.. wah lan ehh everyone cabut like hell dont care anymore just run n play hide n seek hihi..

at late night... the interesting part just begin... unofficial drag event... evo vs subaru, rx7 vs rx7 etc... unfortunately i already damn kao tired n heading back to PJ.. DD may share more about this :P

RE n JSCO n MEOC are really friendly ppl :) cheers to them...

DD,

Thumb up to u for having such a successful event... It really help MLOC to advertise!!! Haha... :_: Thx for inviting me oso, but i cant make it this Sun as i oredi hv programs with my family n in-laws... Pai seh man!!!

Btw, do u hv any pics to share on de last wk speedrun tht u had??? Thx!!!

Cheers to all MLOC members tht help to fly our club name during this convoy!!!

:_:

hhuuwaaaa...... donno if i can join any of these events.... argghhhhhh my evo go smoking laaa..... donno when can get repaired....

no probs gooseman......we be having runs with 2 kinds of toyota MAKES soon.....n of coz got other MAKES in the pipeline...n we be doing revisits again very soon....all dis in the pipeline for the SPEEDRUN n frendship inter makes fun.... :D

ehh dd, not only our evo runs... organize something to do with myvi club or swift club la.. sometime our body engine also need to be running too... hahaha..

hahhaa ok ok...

S9, oonbc, leslie, b18c, dewa, everybody !!!

no worries, we got 1 more coming up tomorrow nite.... its with the TOYOTA ALTEZZA club..........pls kindly gather at tmn tun SHELL station next to petronas at 10 30 pm 29/12 Friday nite !!!!

altezza ppl r very frendly guys.....so pls come n support dis run n tt.......

as for the 1 Jan 50 hr endurance race.....confirmed runners in the event will be:
myself, roy, n sanu,

some of our guys will be coming to see the event, DEWA, lancer 1891, hmm who else ???

come come.......motorsports spirit.......fly our flag high high :D

Hi DD,

Sorry as I was a bit tied up recently and out of town. I'm in my in laws side (in Segamat) and as you've probably know, they were affected by Major flood last week. So now I'm kind of dealing with it la..help help a bit..

so can't join all the fun as well as the track day u sms me earlier. Sorry man..

All others, I strongly urge you all to give support to DD and participate if u got the time, go la mix around and see what our Toyota frens got...hehe.

Happy new year all ! cya all next year.

thanks for the support.....thanks to everybody the toyota frens r gud ppl, KUDOS to them a millions !!

bro DD sori didnt turn up last nite.got unexpected matters aaa.hehe.I'll joining u guys for the trackday 1 Jan :_: