CNY TV3 adv

Oops i did it again...

a sneak peek on Traffic Mag's coming issue cover...

Heheh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/surprise.jpg

Originally posted by CcL@Feb 23 2005, 21:26
i personally saw it in ipoh
just a glimps
for a second it was de ja vu
lollllll then think think.... ya i saw it on tv before
btw u know the side is written CCL also
wonder wat it means... b]

Maybe that car trying to promote you lo?
That's our theory... either that or we thought you changed cars. HEHEHE.

wow, the car's in Ipoh ah? how come never see it around wan...

CCL = COME .. COME .. LUMBA!!!!

any idea which part of ipoh?
The workshop is at where? Maybe next time I go to Ipoh ... I pay the shop a visit

Originally posted by zique@Feb 24 2005, 16:43
any idea which part of ipoh?
The workshop is at where? Maybe next time I go to Ipoh ... I pay the shop a visit
err.. i heard its not a workshop... its car accessory shop :unsure:

i spoted it at greentown lah....
turning out from the pubs/cafe/celcomcenter area ;)
wahahahaha he promoting me :P

OH! at first I tot it was one of them Car Link people. :rolleyes:

JPJ and Traffic must be having a field day with him.

Originally posted by delimaputih@Feb 24 2005, 15:30
Oops i did it again...

Heheh

wow.!! when comin out?

still doing it's finishing touches as it's goint to hit the printers this monday...

tomorrow, a photosession with hannah tan for our "famed faces" segment...

location and time top secret heheh

Originally posted by junauto+Feb 24 2005, 01:06 -->
QUOTE (junauto @ Feb 24 2005, 01:06 )
--QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Feb 23 2005, 22:03
my collegues when for that shoot in Ipoh.. we did the sound recording on that... it seems that guy is a friendly dude... he owns a workshop in ipoh... thats what i've heard... is he here?

Sound recording? You do realize that the blow off all mistimed? Can do better you know. [/b][/quote]
yeah i know... thats what the producers wanted... wad to do... i was like... aiyo..

Originally posted by doktahu@Feb 24 2005, 13:35
Majalah 3 review this add on its section last monday?? (cant remeber majalah 3 time :P ).. direct by Yuhang.. and it's film near ipoh.. really chun dat car... and leg..kakakakakaka :lol:
Yu Hang is a real nice guy... met him a few times on the Gol&Gincu movie shoot.
drives an old car tho... lets pimp his ride... hahahha :lol:

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 24 2005, 19:03
OH! at first I tot it was one of them Car Link people. :rolleyes:

JPJ and Traffic must be having a field day with him.
Yup! Formally he work in Car Link. But now no more.
He come out open a shop named CCL now. Is an accesories shop selling car accesories, performance parts, wheels, rims and etc.....

The shop located behind Ocean (now is the new The Store). besides the new hotel.

Originally posted by delimaputih@Feb 24 2005, 19:08
tomorrow, a photosession with hannah tan for our "famed faces" segment...

location and time top secret heheh
damn , its yesterday. or else can sibuk at shoot :rolleyes: hahaha

she does look :blink: :blink:

Hi all, the next Traffic issue will also feature all modded AD Resort 'Kereta Mayat' wagons. HAHA! Dare you not call them kereta mayat, see for your self in the next issue (I think) :D B)

Originally posted by delimaputih@Feb 24 2005, 15:30
Oops i did it again...

Heheh

sui :rolleyes:

I think I see either one of those 2 orange satria almost all the time at stamford college campus at jalan 223 there, not the PJ Hilton one.

satria taikor, how many pages it took u to find this 2 year old thread haha