New ...need Some Advice

the S60 its FWD, running on 5 cylinder engine.

this S60 when produce one? should be quite new model. old model all RWD.
5 cylinder. kinda weird a bit. haha.......... nvm volvo tech good no problem.

my opinion is cefiro less maintenance cost. less headace. parts also easy find. chop chop shop sell cefiro parts like pan cake. haha.............. i meant can easily find parts from chop chop shop.

volvo run on RWD. can play drift if ur engine kuat. also known as kereta kebal. haha............. u langgar building, building runtuh. haha.............

so funny lah u. i agree also. my member using continental car now he sakit kepala one. dont need to say wat brand lah. better use jap car. if financial strong and importance is got a lot of time nvm u can choise wat kind pf car u like

Its a 1997 model so i'm guessing a32 :)
But the fun question should be is it a 2.0, 2.5 or 3.0?
:)

Its a 1997 model so i'm guessing a32 :)
But the fun question should be is it a 2.0, 2.5 or 3.0?
:)

smells like A32. hehe............
if 3.0 then can take engine out and put in plane. last time nissan advertisement put v6 3.0 cefiro engine to fly a plane. remember?

Write your reply...