Death Sentence

very fucking stupid rule

reminds me of their new MYKAD scheme. they change the system, yet they force you to abide it. then you waste your fucking time waiting to make the MYKAD. WAIT AND WAIT AND WAIT. why can't they just make new mykads for everyone and ask them collect? where are their brains man?

if this new law is implemented, we'll be waiting and waiting and waiting at pupakom. hurray! i arrived at the IC dept at 7am and i was customer number 118. i wondered the 117 ppl before me come at what time. now imagine 117 ppl at puspakom before you. and you can't take numbers. your car is stuck in line. bastards

they need to think before they act. bloody morons. urgh

Crazy la like this, my car so 'different' already. damn la.

won't work... or they maybe restricted to certain cars only

walaua! this is the another lubang for goverment to get extra income! how to inspection? whole malaysia got how many million car? one car inspection rm40, this is a big money loh!
and i trust the kopi duit will also a big money, i think i will go to puspakom to interview loh! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

boggysv said:
I have to say that I support this idea.
Definitely a good way to ensure that only safe cars are allowed on the road (if done correctly)

How often do we see kancils with slick tyres?
Or driven a friends car that has shitty brakes?

But once a year seems too often, maybe 2 or 3 years??

i have to agree with this, in new zealand as well as most other countries u have to send ur car in for inspection every year. in NZ they call this a warrant of fitness (WOF) inspection.

but the thing is, in NZ corruption is non existent and once u let the monkeys here run things......:rolleyes:

CcL said:
very fucking stupid rule

reminds me of their new MYKAD scheme. they change the system, yet they force you to abide it. then you waste your fucking time waiting to make the MYKAD. WAIT AND WAIT AND WAIT. why can't they just make new mykads for everyone and ask them collect? where are their brains man?

if this new law is implemented, we'll be waiting and waiting and waiting at pupakom. hurray! i arrived at the IC dept at 7am and i was customer number 118. i wondered the 117 ppl before me come at what time. now imagine 117 ppl at puspakom before you. and you can't take numbers. your car is stuck in line. bastards

they need to think before they act. bloody morons. urgh

oh...good point...didnt think about that....in NZ almost every workshop can do a WOF check...not just the RTD.

dammit....

PetrolHeaD said:
oh...good point...didnt think about that....in NZ almost every workshop can do a WOF check...not just the RTD.

dammit....

same in the U.S... n e worksyop can do the inspection...