Civic ES Model

daniel: yeah man...Team Extreme Stimulation....hahahahaa...lets rock on https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Erm.. looks like there are not that many ES owner on ZTH.

Okay, if you guys are serious on setting up an ES club, consider the following:

1. Suggest a name.
2. Propose a logo.
3. Create a tag line/slogan.
4. Get a domain pertaining to item no. 1.
5. Hosting facility - (how long wanna tumpang ZTH and congest the thread with multiple topic/subject matter?)

Consider Item 5 has been taken care off. It is to show I'm serious and ready to kick-off anytime.

Probably a TT session would be appropriate for further discussion.

Most online forum is like rojak. They will talk about many cars/models. Would like to participate in a forum which talk specifically about ES and only ES, and all aspect of ES.

-my2cents-

1. Suggest a name.
2. Propose a logo.
3. Create a tag line/slogan.

Amms: i think we gotta start with this vital part first? any ES members here that could share ur idea or creativity to get the 3 items above done...come on guys..its brainstorming time...hopefully i will get my proposal logo by end of this week...

LEXITRON_ES, ok, we'll wait for postings/responses on the matters mentioned.

Okay, here are my suggestions:

1. Name: MY ES Club
2. Logo: (in progress)
3. Create a tag line/slogan: ES - The Intelligent 7th Generation Civic

Anyone else?

Originally posted by Amms@Apr 6 2005, 01:23

Anyone else?
[snapback]872423[/snapback]​

AMMS: My ES Club is quite common...mayb we should try finding a word for E and something for S.

any idea guys?

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES+Apr 6 2005, 09:18 -->
QUOTE(LEXITRON_ES @ Apr 6 2005, 09:18 )
--QuoteBegin-Amms
@Apr 6 2005, 01:23

Anyone else?
[snapback]872423[/snapback]​

AMMS: My ES Club is quite common...mayb we should try finding a word for E and something for S.

any idea guys?
[snapback]872885[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

E = Extra

S = Sexy

miahahahahahhaa... Intelligent V-Tec

hahahaa

E = ES

S = Stimulator

:lol:

or do u guys juz want to make a creative logo bearing the word 'TEAM ES" wat say u guys?

amms???

all ideas are welcome...

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 7 2005, 13:57
aiks.Mi: welcome to the ES domain..muahhahahaaa.....
[snapback]876248[/snapback]​

my existance is everywhere.... i'm like a shadowww...... muakakkaaa

Aisay.. how come I'm not receiving notification got new postings for this thread like I always do... sianz. Maybe server too busy to notify me.

Ok,

TEAM ES - nice but with civic word appear somewhere (if not, ppl will ask, "wht the heck is ES").
Domain would be - http://www.TeamES.com or http://www.TeamES.net

ES DOMAIN - also nice, same as above.
Domain name would be http://www.ESDomain.com or http://www.ESDomain.net

So, conclusion both oso nice.

Now, can we decide what name to use? It would be a great help in designing the logo.

Can't wait to get the domain name for this group. http://www.imxp.com/es

Hey ES Bro's.

Owned an ES Civic, from Miri, Sarawak.

No major mods, just ICE upgrade.

AMMS: good stuff man...when can the domain be up?

alrite...since u want the civic wordings to be there, i sugguest we put

1) Team ES (big arse font)
7th Generation Civic(smaller font at the bottom)

2) Team ES (Big Arse Font)
Extra sexy 7th Gen. Civic

For u guys info, this is the basic wordings that will appear...but these words will be put in a unique and creative design to create the logo.

any ideas guy?? :)

Yo bro.. the domain can be set up anytime.

But now, theres only you and me talking. Thats not a good sign.

If only the 2 of us posting, than I dont think its a good idea to proceed.

Probably you could try proposing to ES owners in Autoworld.com.my Honda forum.

ES bros out there,
We need feedback whether we need to setup a new standalone ES group/club. Please contribute to determine we could proceed further or not.

-my2cents-

Originally posted by Amms@Apr 10 2005, 12:46
Yo bro.. the domain can be set up anytime.

But now, theres only you and me talking. Thats not a good sign.

If only the 2 of us posting, than I dont think its a good idea to proceed.

Probably you could try proposing to ES owners in Autoworld.com.my Honda forum.

ES bros out there,
We need feedback whether we need to setup a new standalone ES group/club. Please contribute to determine we could proceed further or not.

-my2cents-
[snapback]883829[/snapback]​

:lol: keep on man... don't give up ehehehhe
busy right now

Good idea, try to invite ES bros from autoworld. ;)

HMMM... Standalone group.. Good but need more members..

Originally posted by fletcheru@Apr 9 2005, 20:21
Hey ES Bro's.

Owned an ES Civic, from Miri, Sarawak.

No major mods, just ICE upgrade.
[snapback]882538[/snapback]​

Welcomeeeeeeeeeee...........

TQ joined us. B)