3) SnooPDoGGY = Gombak/Putrajaya
4) danielcwo = usj/kepong
5) Ssyam = Sri Gombak/ Terengganu
6) Amms = TTDI
7) brot = Kelana Jaya
8) Haksam = Klang
9) Shocki = subang
10) Fletcheru = Miri, Sarawak

guys! plz fill in the member list..keep the list growing...invites all the ES kaki from autoworld as well...

amms: well done man...so guys...shall we have a TT sometime soon since we got a reasonable handful of cars now...

danielcewo: hehehee..i am here..lately very bz ler..ehehehehe...so did any extreme mod to ur civic. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

TEAM ES
1) LEXITRON_ES = klg
2) uSer = cyberjaya
3) SnooPDoGGY = Gombak/Putrajaya
4) danielcwo = usj/kepong
5) Ssyam = Sri Gombak/ Terengganu
6) Amms = TTDI
7) brot = Kelana Jaya
8) Haksam = Klang
9) Shocki
10) Fletcheru = Miri, Sarawak
11) rosman71 = USJ14

rosman71: welcome rosman 71...are u from autoworld? if yes, tarik more of ur ES kakis here..cheers...

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 17:23
haksam: my car has a the DC5 look a like spoiler..white rims...if u see me on the road, do honk me..ahhahaha..yup...i lowered my car edi. i'm using eibach springs and it is pretty comfortable..eheheh....which part of klang u staying?PM me ur contact number..cheers
[snapback]887328[/snapback]​

wow your car must look damn cool keke~ btw, i'm staying in bayu perdana, norm hang out places would be bukit tinggi area~ else sunway on weekends haha~ how about u? about your eibach u went prokit of sportlines? :P

p/s : pm sent~

yeah ... Lexitron_ES is report back on duty ... keep its rolling guys!

Lexitron_ES: nothing mod la, i also just flight back from Kota Bahru, kind da bz lately... but something happen on my ES justnow ... my ES justnow suddenly mati engine when i stop in a slope, at tat time i m in N gear, rpm is 700rpm wif aircon on, tis is the first time i ve tis problem ... never happen b4 on my ES.

do you guys noticed tat civic ES engine idle is 700rpm even i switch on the aircon also still 700rpm. no change at all ...

danielcwo: one of my fren driving ES experience the engine mati too...the only prob i am facing is my car steering will vibrate tremendously when i step on the brakes while travelign 120 above...i checked with many local mechanics here, they say that they came across many cases especially for the newwer honda cars..sigh

Lexitron_ES: But this is the first time i encounter this problem, before that never happen before. furthermore, i just sent my car to honda SC last week for servicing. really weird la!

anyway, how much is ur RPM during ur engine idle time. 700rpm? do u think is too low? but according to those honda SC, they said is normal for this 1.7 VTEC LEV engine. i can still remember got one time i complaint to them and they even perform the PGM-F1 diagnosis on my ES using a notebook. everything is fine tune but the RPM still 700RPM.

so far, did ur fren encounter any problem other than engine mati during engine idle time?

AMMS: I am the no.3 registered user in the ES forum, how come i cant log in? i have check the member list and my username is in -(danielchan) ... please advise...

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 17:23
haksam: my car has a the DC5 look a like spoiler..white rims...if u see me on the road, do honk me..ahhahaha..yup...i lowered my car edi. i'm using eibach springs and it is pretty comfortable..eheheh....which part of klang u staying?PM me ur contact number..cheers
[snapback]887328[/snapback]​

hey bro, u from klang utama ar? ...is this ur car?
IMGP4687.jpg

i took it somewhere near klang utama and meru...but din notice if the rim is white o not...lol

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 11 2005, 22:37
Lexitron_ES: But this is the first time i encounter this problem, before that never happen before. furthermore, i just sent my car to honda SC last week for servicing. really weird la!

anyway, how much is ur RPM during ur engine idle time. 700rpm? do u think is too low? but according to those honda SC, they said is normal for this 1.7 VTEC LEV engine. i can still remember got one time i complaint to them and they even perform the PGM-F1 diagnosis on my ES using a notebook. everything is fine tune but the RPM still 700RPM.

so far, did ur fren encounter any problem other than engine mati during engine idle time?
[snapback]888190[/snapback]​

hi there danielcwo, perhaps u should ask the HSC guys to do the throttle body spray, sumthing to do with de-carbonizing the engine.. me too experienced RPM drop but touch wood neva mati engine la hehee.. now everything's fine after the "throttle body" procedure..(did mine during my 2nd service 5000km)

sonic: that is not my car..this guy is using the mugen copy version of spoiler to his car..i am using the DC5 one..but looks similar la..ahahahhahahaa...i always see that car around also...do u know him? if yes, plz ask him to join the eS team..ehehehe

danielcwo: the guy with the engine mati experience has juz post..his nick is us3r...ehehehehee...his ES is freaking fast...muhahahaha

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 11 2005, 22:50
AMMS: I am the no.3 registered user in the ES forum, how come i cant log in? i have check the member list and my username is in -(danielchan) ... please advise...
[snapback]888235[/snapback]​

Daniel, did you activate your account from the link in your email?

Amms

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 17:55
rosman71: welcome rosman 71...are u from autoworld? if yes, tarik more of ur ES kakis here..cheers...
[snapback]887449[/snapback]​

Yes I'm from Autoworld...we can try to pull them..but last time created yahoo groups, few joined but remain inactive

Welcomee.. rothman71 ,TQ .... morning all... aduss Lapar Pulak.. got to take breakfast first lah, then will continue to reply... ekekekek.. tengah lapar ni no idea to reply... ahahha :lol:

Guys..

Need your help ler... ASAP.

Can suggest domain for our group or not?

I want to register it as soon as possible so that we can proceed to the next steps, namely:

1. Create logo/slogan/tag line
2. Print CAR Sticker, so whenever we see an ES we know it belongs to our group.
3. Organize a fruitful activity as a group.
4. To move the BETA forum to the actual domain.

So please, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Any suggestions are also welcomed.

Bro LEXITRON_ES, thanks. I'm jus helping you oni.

http://www.imxp.com/es
Please try it out.

Amms

ps. also I want to print flyer to put on an ES windscreen if I see one at the parking lot.

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 20:14
danielcwo: one of my fren driving ES experience the engine mati too...the only prob i am facing is my car steering will vibrate tremendously when i step on the brakes while travelign 120 above...i checked with many local mechanics here, they say that they came across many cases especially for the newwer honda cars..sigh
[snapback]887769[/snapback]​

same here...

my mech suggested to changed calipers... if not just find a good brake pads..

and if hv xtra money change the disc... but not that important la... onli if u hv xtra money... miahhhahahahaha....

SnooPDoGGY: yeah man.,,.they advice me to chang e the disc,..u interested? i can get project U for ES civic //ehhehe :)

Originally posted by Amms@Apr 12 2005, 10:28
Guys..

Need your help ler... ASAP.

Can suggest domain for our group or not?

I want to register it as soon as possible so that we can proceed to the next steps, namely:

1. Create logo/slogan/tag line
2. Print CAR Sticker, so whenever we see an ES we know it belongs to our group.
3. Organize a fruitful activity as a group.
4. To move the BETA forum to the actual domain.

So please, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Any suggestions are also welcomed.

Bro LEXITRON_ES, thanks. I'm jus helping you oni.

http://www.imxp.com/es
Please try it out.

Amms

ps. also I want to print flyer to put on an ES windscreen if I see one at the parking lot.
[snapback]889476[/snapback]​

I'll volunteer to design the logo and sticker~ haha~ :lol: but have to confirm the name and tagline 1st lo if necessary~