Civic ES Model

ssyam ES front is EK9 ... more ganas than civic 99 specs .... hehe ...

ssyam u PM me ur handset number can? got something need to ask u ...thanks!

aiks..me not using the 99 spec front ler..hahaha..u guys are juz putting me on the table..mine is normal standard ES..but finding for a suitable lip soon...ehhehehe

Originally posted by minivan@Apr 14 2005, 09:09
hey there guys... i'm no ES owner, only drive a CT idsi (petrol up maa). But i feel like getting an ES after going through this thread. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
I'm also very intrigued with the ES with 99' spec as its front.... Wheres the pic?? till now no pic.!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
nway, was just thinking, if an ES can have a 99' front, can it be vice versa?? 99' with ES front?? i wonder how it would look like?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]895915[/snapback]​

u are welcome here, minivan! please join our Team ES domain at http://www.imxp.com/es

hi guys ~ wow any pictures of ES with a 99 spec head? neva see 1 b4 hehee ~ :P

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 14 2005, 13:33
ssyam ES front is EK9 ... more ganas than civic 99 specs .... hehe ...

ssyam u PM me ur handset number can? got something need to ask u ...thanks!
[snapback]896766[/snapback]​

Aik ? Ganas ke? ihihihi

Daniel,My number?... Sure.. can ... If u want to make a call . Make it at end of this month because i going to be in kl that day. Now i'm at Terengganu. If u don't mind ur bill, go ahead.. :D

Daniel u got PM

Originally posted by ssyam+Apr 14 2005, 14:55 -->
QUOTE(ssyam @ Apr 14 2005, 14:55 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Daniel u got PM
[snapback]896997[/snapback]​
[/b]

ssyam: aiyo, sikit sikit tak apa la! anyway, company pay for it wat ... :P
which part of terengganu r u in now? KT or kemaman? actually i also travel very frequent due to my job function. i always flown here & there. KLIA is like a bus terminal for me :lol: but sometimes, i do enjoy driving outstation wif my ES, damn fun la! i call u tomolo.

Voted edi...

so guys, when can we have our ice breakign session? i knwo eevryone is bz..but can we try to squeece one hour or more to get to know each other..eheheh..u never know that we bump into each other often in the road and din realise that we r from team es.. :)

yeah, u r rite. who knows one day i saw a ES wif a very lcly driver inside is Lexitron_ES then i'll try to tail him. hahha ...............

already give some venue in our TeamES domain, u guys try to have a look there and suggest a venue. i guess sunway or pj area will be more suitable for us.

ssyam: u can come to sunway or pj area or not? or else we choose setapak lo ....

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 17 2005, 00:08
yeah, u r rite. who knows one day i saw a ES wif a very lcly driver inside is Lexitron_ES then i'll try to tail him. hahha ...............

already give some venue in our TeamES domain, u guys try to have a look there and suggest a venue. i guess sunway or pj area will be more suitable for us.

ssyam: u can come to sunway or pj area or not? or else we choose setapak lo ....
[snapback]903625[/snapback]​

Can :D

good afternoon ... guys ...... how ur day?

how's out TT session? still not yet decide ah?

Lex: how ah? carlos or al kencana?

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 18 2005, 13:26
alex sure choose kencana... he got share there... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]907006[/snapback]​

u guys dunno ah ...lex got more than half of the share there mah.. :P

Lex: u really got share in kencana there ah? so, all the bill will have 50% discount also ??? :D :D :D

so, on or not? for me doesnt matter la! coz my office nearby only, somemore my work place also at the same area.