Originally posted by danielcwo+Mar 19 2005, 23:58 -->
QUOTE(danielcwo @ Mar 19 2005, 23:58 )
ya! got some bugger hacker hack into zerotohundred.com on 18 Mar 2005. i got some post on this ES thread also dissapear already!
sorry for being late joining you guys here in this ES thread. coz i was busy for the past few weeks. i'm also a ES owner :P
ssyam: i saw carbon type projector headlight for ES sold in KL before, got one car accessories shop in Kepong- Tmn Bkt Maluri and another one is Brothers in Kelana Jaya. but i heard the salesman said the reflector of the projector headlight suck la! especialy at nite and rainy day, bad viewing distance! better consider before changing it!
Lexiron_ES: can sent any photo about ur freak ES which is ES + EK99 Spec? i really interested on it! actualy i also like EK99 Spec very much, such a stylish design and craftmanship! email to me at [email protected]
Many thanks!
--QuoteBegin-ssyam@Mar 19 2005, 01:29
hi guys
no new reply
Haiya... my post last thursday was disappear... why?
aha..
Any one know about projector headlight for ES ? how much ? is't ok or not?
[snapback]822562[/snapback]
[snapback]823986[/snapback]
[/b][/quote]true....
rainy time cekai maaa...
no use... harap lawa jer...
very dangerous...