hi all sifu2 out there? can help noob here ? :D
i'm driving kelisa.. and now what I have in my car is Pioneer 4650MP HU, Macrom M3s.60 (6.5" component front speaker) , 8" sealed box subwoofer with xover(custom made Boston Acoustic).. and fake Precision Power 800W 2-channel amp. this amp power the sub. Front speaker directly connect to HU.
I'm heading for SQ, the current system sound quite ok lar for me (normal user).. but the sound abit of in center.. instead of i want to reproduce the sound in front of me.. and it sound abit monotone.. so i'm not totally satisfy with it...i've tried so many kind of HU setting and amp setting..but still cannot achieve what i want..
so.. my plan is to get rid of the cheap lousy amp and look for better one.
so what u all recommend? i get another decent amp to power my front and maintain the current amp? or 4-channel amp..bridge 2-channel for sub.?
or maybe i look for monoblock amp just to power my sub coz i heard it sound good.. and maintain the current amp for front? please advise.. thanks
p/s: i plan to spend max around rm700 for this changes including installation..i hope so
i'm driving kelisa.. and now what I have in my car is Pioneer 4650MP HU, Macrom M3s.60 (6.5" component front speaker) , 8" sealed box subwoofer with xover(custom made Boston Acoustic).. and fake Precision Power 800W 2-channel amp. this amp power the sub. Front speaker directly connect to HU.
I'm heading for SQ, the current system sound quite ok lar for me (normal user).. but the sound abit of in center.. instead of i want to reproduce the sound in front of me.. and it sound abit monotone.. so i'm not totally satisfy with it...i've tried so many kind of HU setting and amp setting..but still cannot achieve what i want..
so.. my plan is to get rid of the cheap lousy amp and look for better one.
so what u all recommend? i get another decent amp to power my front and maintain the current amp? or 4-channel amp..bridge 2-channel for sub.?
or maybe i look for monoblock amp just to power my sub coz i heard it sound good.. and maintain the current amp for front? please advise.. thanks
p/s: i plan to spend max around rm700 for this changes including installation..i hope so